less plastik is fantastik!



cliq5di15000z15szbjbc65q8_1.webp
cliq5didg000q6wszfw6ueuq7_2.webp
cliq5dkvl000q8osz6b4i0uic_3.webp
cliq5dkzi000kabsz7ruy9a20_4.webp
cliq5dnw0000o53sz4sj2ei7o_5.webp
cliq5do8f000k0isz9c3bbt93_6.webp
cliq5dqzr000h4mszhcjw8kvn_7.webp
cliq5dr1c000f36sz3tkh5vjk_8.webp

With this blog, I participate in #EcencyDiscord contest with this week topic "Eco Friendly".
@mypathtofire/ecency-discord-topic-eco-friendly

All the photos in this post I took myself, especially for the competition.

My dad and I went to the store, bought some greenery (of course I did not forget to wash it!), and then chopped it into small pieces, to create my ecological mandala out of it.

g

Celery, cucumber, lemon, radish, banana, apple and lettuce - that's all we need. (And, of course, a sharp knife). By the way, this knife with a cool ceramic blade was given to me by my father, especially for me to help my mother in the kitchen.

During the creation of this ecological work of art, I could not resist and ate two cucumbers and three radishes.
I love radishes, but unfortunately I don’t like celery, but as an ingredient for a puzzle, it is perfect.
In food, I really like sea food, octopus and shrimp. Now I have a supply of shrimp in the refrigerator, but they would not fit here.

I decorated it with portraits of environmental people. How will you like them?

πŸ…£πŸ…—πŸ…πŸ…πŸ…šπŸ…’!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency