31

poptoypop

POPTOYPOP
Available
Used
Resource Credits
248 Followers
84 Following
Chicago
June 30, 2017
poptoypop
bitcoin
7y
IF YOU'RE NEW TO CRYPTOCURRENCIES YOU HAVE TO READ THIS!!
I found a great new resource for those that are interested in getting into crypto and are not quite sure where to start or what to do. There is so much information out there and it's extremely difficult
$ 0.000
1
3
poptoypop
cryptocurrency
7y
How my bad memory is going to make me rich!! I LOVE CRYPTO!!!!
I started investing in cryptocurrencies in May 2017. Well let me backtrack...I really started in 2014. I had heard of Bitcoin sometime in 2011. I watched it periodically but never invested. I didn't really
$ 0.725
14
5
poptoypop
art
7y
I'm an artist so what should I post? Bill Murray of course.
I'm a visual artist/graphic designer based in Chicago. I learned about Steemit through my travels down cryptocurreny's dark dirty hole. After digging through a lot of muck, bullshit opinions based on other
$ 0.085
7
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.