51

pinqo

Pinqo
〖 ᴘɪɴǫᴏ 〗 is an artist, gamer, mangaka, and game developer. She strives to become a self-sustaining professional artist ! Hoping to make new friends. (☆^ー^☆)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
247 Followers
34 Following
Steemit
July 14, 2017
pinqo
steemgigs
7y
RE: [SteemGig - I Do Illustrations!] + [Prices Start at $10 USD, But Sketches Are Free!] + [PayPal, Litecoin, and SteemDollars Accepted]
I JUST WANT TO SAY I LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE SO SWEET, AND KIND, AND ADORABLE AND CUTE AND LIKE WOW. I'VE READ ALL YOUR COMMENTS AND YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW TOUCHED I AM ok I'll stop spam capsing. NO SERIOUSLY
$ 0.000
0
RE: @artwatch colouring contest - the start is finally made!
Ahhh, I'm sorry. I didn't see your comment! (I was pretty new and didn't know how to check replies at the time). I am hoping to make some time to enter. :D Good luck to us both. ^^
$ 0.000
0
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! I laughed so hard at this comment. XD
$ 0.000
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
Thank you so much sjennon! I'd love to see one from you too. ^^
$ 0.000
0
1
pinqo
steemit
7y
RE: Who is this weirdo~ Hi lovely people of Steemit! ^3^
WELCOME MARI!!! I'm so glad you made it onto Steemit. I can't wait to see all the wonderful artwork you will post on here <3 I will be rooting for you from the bottom of my heart ^^
$ 0.000
1
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Comic Art Style
Oh, sounds great! :) I think that would be amazing to see. Good luck! I look forward to seeing it. ^ ^
$ 0.000
0
pinqo
art
7y
RE: .
Wow, I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for this really thoughtful and detailed post! You words really give me hope that maybe one day I can achieve realism too. :) Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
Ah yes! After 2010, I didn't draw very often (I had entered college). I think I drew maybe 3-6 times a year from 2010 to 2017. I did not draw often, so my style the past 7 years probably look very similar.
$ 0.000
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
Thank you very much, kind sir @lanceman :D
$ 0.000
0
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
Aww, thank you! When I look back I sometimes think, "I only got this far in 14 years?" HAHA! But I agree, I definitely do think I've still improved much. ^^ And so awesome!! I had a friend who
$ 0.000
1
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
@linebacker this is one of the sweetest comments I have ever seen. Thank you so much for such a thoughtful, kind, and heartwarming reply! YOU ARE EXTRAORDINARY AND AMAZING AND CONSTANTLY IMPROVING! I see
$ 0.000
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
Awww, thank you so much! You are so, so sweet. ^^
$ 0.000
0
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: Comic Art Style
This looks AMAZING!! I especially love the expressions you use for these two characters. I think this style of art would work well in a comic book, especially for a Western audience. Keeping it monochromatic
$ 0.318
1
2
pinqo
drawing
7y
RE: More Doodles from my Sketchbook - just random weirdness
WOWOW!! These pieces of artwork are SO GOOD! I can't believe this was all done on pen and paper. Just the sheer level of detail is phenomenal!! My favorite has to be the 3rd picture. I have no idea how
$ 0.000
0
pinqo
drawing
7y
RE: Lady - Drawing by Dr.Waldo
Ooh, I enjoy your foreshadowing affect here. It looks nice. ^ ^ And the lady's expression is so peculiar and lovely. :D
$ 0.000
0
1
pinqo
art
7y
RE: .
Wow! This is so great. I can tell you really understand the concept of shading and highlights that make this picture look so much like a photograph! I wish I had the talents to do realism like you did!
$ 0.000
0
3
pinqo
steemit
7y
RE: The Steem Artist Directory
Beautiful work! I put you up in the list. I used a post from steemit for your sample. ^^
$ 0.000
0
pinqo
steemit
7y
RE: The Steem Artist Directory
I added you to the list now. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
pinqo
steemit
7y
RE: The Steem Artist Directory
Hi! You are now on the list. I used your Fantasy Thursday Doodle for the sample link. :)
$ 0.135
1
1
pinqo
steemit
7y
RE: The Steem Artist Directory
Thank you @rezatoga :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.