51

pinqo

Pinqo
〖 ᴘɪɴǫᴏ 〗 is an artist, gamer, mangaka, and game developer. She strives to become a self-sustaining professional artist ! Hoping to make new friends. (☆^ー^☆)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
247 Followers
34 Following
Steemit
July 14, 2017
pinqo
art
7y
Blast to the Past #1: My Art Journey from 2003 to 2017
I ask that you prepare yourself for some very old artwork. I wanted to present the wonderful people on Steemit a history of my artwork and see where I have come from. Please be warned: these are all mostly
$ 182.625
228
51
18
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #7: 최세영 Saeyoung Choi 707 Fan Art
Hi there! 안녕~ I have returned with another process post of one of my traditional arts. This is another character from the mobile game Mystic Mesesnger, whose name is Saeyoung Choi (최세영). He is known infamously
$ 7.294
44
30
5
erangvee
art
7y
pinqo reblogged
Drawing my self-portrait | An experiment
And so, my colored pencils adventure continues. As I mentioned before, I am on a quest to be a better traditional artist - using colored pencils as media. It is undoubtedly a struggle to me still, but
$ 138.964
167
48
9
linebacker
art
7y
pinqo reblogged
Two-Point Stance #7 - Sketches and Serpents!
Hello once more everyone! I bring with me today's sketches before heading off to work myself! I was still completely blown away by the support I received yesterday. I had to do something outside the box,
$ 0.614
59
4
1
justaboutart
drawing
7y
pinqo reblogged
BOKU NO HERO ACADEMIA SKETCHES
Here are some more Boku no Hero Academia sketches, its kinda all ive been drawing, oups. Here are some closer pictures. Hope you enjoy :)
$ 0.377
12
10
2
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #6: My Own Anime Mascot (Pinqo)
Hello again, friends! This post is a very special one to me. It is my own "mascot" or an anime version of myself, pinqo. I took many weeks to come up with her design and it has gone through many sketches
$ 5.146
45
28
6
justaboutart
drawing
7y
pinqo reblogged
ONE PIECE FAN ART WATERCOLOUR: SANJI
This is probably my favorite watercolour. I ended up using a really big paper for this so its quite large. I was really happy with how the flowers turned out in this one. Hope you enjoy!
$ 0.778
18
25
4
linebacker
art
7y
pinqo reblogged
Two-Point Stance #6 - Slug Dragons and Warrior Girls
Salutations, Steemit! I bring with me today's sketches of the day! I had some time today to work on a few projects. One of which is the Dragon Art Contest hosted by @kristyglas, who by herself is a fantastic
$ 220.551
153
29
6
pinqo
steemit
7y
The Steem Artist Directory
Discover and connect with fellow passionate artists on Steemit. Hello Steemians. I am putting together a directory filled with all of the talented artists that are blessing this community by sharing their
$ 3.201
44
74
15
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #5: 2 Boys 1 Cat (Yuri On Ice)
Welcome back, friends! Today I'll be going over a Yuri On Ice fanart I did of Yuri Plisetsky and Otabek! Yes, the newest ship everyone is raving about. Why is there a cat? Well, I was creating a fan comic
$ 17.305
34
29
2
kristyglas
dragonartcontest
7y
pinqo reblogged
Dragon Art Contest-35SBD Prize Pool
Welcome to the 1st Dragon Art Contest I hope you enjoy it! To get to know each other better (and a small tribute to the new season of the famous dragons) our first theme is "Your Pet Dragon."
$ 11.809
150
233
56
scarlet-rain
art
7y
pinqo reblogged
ink and pen (yay)
Hey again Today I've been trying to draw something with ink and pen. I bought this set ,when i was in Japan a few years ago and i haven't used it a lot, so i thought why not try. I didn't really know how
$ 8.661
25
22
2
linebacker
art
7y
pinqo reblogged
Two-Point Stance #3 - Landon "Money" Collins
Hello again, friends! I wanted to take this time today to show you all a project that I had been doing this past few months. If you're an NFL fan, you may know the name of the young safety for the New
$ 0.281
7
5
1
deveerei
contest
7y
pinqo reblogged
Learn to Draw with Friends Contest Entries! I entered all 3 categories because it was 2am!
Intermediate Entry: The Delek It was amazing how I still won the last time I joined even if the contest was almost ending. There will actually be 6 runner up places this week. @fole, @omega-not,
$ 4.306
37
41
4
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #4: Playtime isn't over for Ahri~
Hello, friends! Thanks for stopping by to check out more of my artwork. Today I am sharing a chibi illustration done of Ahri from League of Legends. She is by far my most favorite champion to draw from
$ 1.887
75
26
5
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #3: Two Beautiful Boys to Die For
Welcome, friends! For this post, I am going over a digital piece I did of two characters from - yet again - Mystic Messenger, the mobile game about wooing beautiful men's hearts. The white-haired heart
$ 6.481
71
16
1
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #2 : "V" Fanart, Old Manga Style
Hello! I am back again with another art piece. This time, I bring to you a character named "V" from the Mystic Messenger mobile game. You will be seeing a lot more characters from that game in my next
$ 0.282
11
5
pinqo
art
7y
Anime Art #1 : Mystic Messenger Yoosung (Original)
Hi all! Here is a drawing I made of a character called Yoosung from a popular mobile otome game called "Mystic Messenger." He is a boy you can potentially woo and date. Materials Mechanical Pencil
$ 3.186
16
19
1
✨Hi Steemit! Avid gamer & anime artist here. Hoping to share my works and stuff! ✨
Hi Steemit! I go by the name "Pinqo" on the interwebs. I was introduced to this super cool community by a friend of mine, and am hoping to make this my home in the next few days/weeks/forever. I'm so bad
$ 1.119
21
53

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.