46

phoebz

Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
39 Following
Australia
March 13, 2018
brittandjosie
fashion
6y
phoebz reblogged
MET GALA AT METROPOLITAN MUSEUM OF ART
DUTCHIES AT METROPOLITAN MUSEUM OF ART Every first Monday in May, this time on my birthday the 7th, the wellknown patron saint of all fashion Anna Wintour organizes the MET gala. It is a themed evening
$ 0.452
9
2
phoebz
travel
6y
A hidden paradise!
A secret paradise. Beautiful seaside town in Australia. My Easter holidays have been a pleasure, as always! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.022
10
9
phoebz
food
6y
Oktoberfest Food - Munich 2017
The classic german sausage. Such fabulous German food.
$ 0.000
3
2
phoebz
vlog
6y
Some idiots at the beach with a camera... A Vlog
Seagull Huntin' Filmed at Hastings Point, NSW, Australia. Disclaimer: 0 birds were caught. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
4
phoebz
dtube
6y
A video ?
A stream of consciousness Eeeeek ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 3.485
7
4
phoebz
travel
6y
A lil trip to Copenhagen
A weekend away (when I was living in London) to Copenhagen. It might be a little far to travel from Aus just for the weekend... We boarded the plane in matching tee shirts, because, well, we are those
$ 0.128
6
3
phoebz
travel
6y
I kind of think I’m a spice girl... LONDON
Cute as hell townhouses in Notting Hill.... one day I’ll own one :) Spice up your life!
$ 0.365
13
26
phoebz
travel
6y
Rock climbing in Spain /
I had an extremely strange but extraordinary experience rock climbing in Spain with my friend. First of all ... my friend is the rock climber/ definitely not me. I don’t have any kind of sporting talent:
$ 0.046
9
5
phoebz
photography
6y
A happy lil doggo to greet me
Pupper peeking through the gate, happy to see me!
$ 0.000
5
5
phoebz
photography
7y
My trip to Greece
Some gorgeous photos I took in Greece. Ios, Mykonos and Santorini. I absolutely adore this place, and I cannot wait to return. Yiros!! I miss this everyday :'( My european love. Pro tip: Bring shoes to
$ 0.029
8
11
phoebz
travel
7y
The Netherlands
My trip to Holland. Mostly just footage of me falling off a bike... I visited Amsterdam and Dronton. Cheers! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
6
5
phoebz
vlog
7y
An Awkward Rant
I work by myself mostly, but sometimes management comes in to "see" me and they treat me like garbage :) I completely understand that you have to start at the bottom and work your way up, but
$ 6.957
10
14
phoebz
vlog
7y
An Awkward Introduction - Vlog #1
Hi DTube! This is my first vlog.... I promise I'll get better! Cheers! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 29.113
40
48
doomsdaychassis
busy
7y
phoebz reblogged
7 day beer challenge day #7
Today we Dragon's Milk from New Holland Brewing. On a suggestion from our local beer expert @omnicolor i decided to try a bourbon barrel - aged stout for my final day. My first impression was it was expensive
$ 0.331
10
15
phoebz
travel
7y
My Semester Abroad- Bishop's University, Montreal
On paper BU is a regular university. When I was selecting my exchange program at QUT I was rejected from my first 2 choices (lol, thanks guys), so QUT called me and said we have 2 vacant spots, one at
$ 0.024
9
5
reseller
dtubedaily
7y
phoebz reblogged
DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem Update Show! 03/13/2018
Host ► Contest: ► Dtube Discord: ► @dtube Video of the Day: @dnews ► Steemian of the Day: @stephenkendal ► New Steemian of the Day: @phoebz ► Shirt of the Day: ► Shirts: ►Steemit: ►D-Tube: DTUBE HAT: ►
$ 46.689
63
9
Introduce yo self
As my first day of Steeming comes to a close I now realise that I missed a pivotal part of my Steem blog... How dare I not first introduce myself! I have just recently been alluded to this platform and
$ 0.140
15
24
phoebz
travel
7y
Montreal University Exchange!
After I arrived in Montréal at Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport I was not aware of how bloody far my (soon to be beloved) Bishops University was away. Luckily I had arranged for a few nights in a hostel
$ 0.000
5
2
phoebz
travel
7y
SOLO travellin’ & NYC Round 1
Travelling alone is extraordinary and so crazy rewarding. It pushes you out of your comfort zones and into (what I feel) is the real you, the you you want to be, when no one knows you from a bar of soap.
$ 0.021
6
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.