33

pharcide

Family, Music, Nature, Newbie to Cryptocurrency
Available
Used
Resource Credits
214 Followers
79 Following
Florida
June 20, 2017
pharcide
music
7y
Another Sad Day in Music
So yesterday I learned Dolores O'Riordan, Lead singer of the Cranberries had passed suddenly. The cause is currently still unknown. It seems a lot of bands I listened to and still currently listen to from
$ 0.000
0
3
pharcide
music
7y
Song of The Day - Violent Femmes "Blister In The Sun"
Enjoy!
$ 0.031
2
1
pharcide
music
7y
RIP Tom Petty - "Last Dance With Mary Jane"
One of my fav's you will me missed.
$ 0.000
2
pharcide
music
7y
Song of The Day - Nine Inch Nails "Hurt" unplugged
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Pearl Jam "Last Kiss"
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Scorpions "Rock You Like a Hurricane"
In light of hurricane Irma barreling down on my home state of Florida this weekend. Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Primus "The Scheme"
Woot, New Primus - Enjoy!! Primus' new album "The Desaturating Seven" is out September 29, 2017
$ 0.000
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Warrant "Heaven"
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
pharcide
music
7y
Friday Song of the Day - Robert Miles "Children"
Enjoy! Another great artist gone to soon.
$ 0.026
3
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Beck "Loser"
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Bruce Springsteen "Because the Night"
Enjoy!! Sorry didn't realize its an extended version and the video also includes the song "Save My Love"
$ 0.000
3
pharcide
life
7y
Peace and Quiet
A whole summer with the kids home from school has been very difficult since I work from home. Today is the first day of school and the beginning of peace and quiet. I love my boys, but I'm glad they are
$ 0.000
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Genesis "Land of Confusion"
A fitting song these days. Enjoy!
$ 0.000
2
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Radiohead "Fake Plastic Trees"
A classic - Enjoy!!
$ 0.023
2
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - U2 "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Primus "Mr. Krinkle"
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Bon Jovi "Runaway"
Usually post stuff from the 90's but I have a little 80's in me as well. Enjoy
$ 0.000
3
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Van Halen - "Dreams"
So as a kid growing up in the 80's / 90's I've always been partial to Van Halen with Sammy Hagar as the lead singer. Don't get me wrong, I like David Lee Roth as well, but think they sound better with
$ 0.000
2
pharcide
music
7y
New Tori Amos "Cloud Riders" off Her soon to be released "Native Invader" Album
Its not one of my favorites but, what do you think? I'm happy to see that she's still putting out music!
$ 0.000
1
1
pharcide
music
7y
Song of the Day - Blue Oyster Cult "Don't Fear the Reaper"
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.