33

pharcide

Family, Music, Nature, Newbie to Cryptocurrency
Available
Used
Resource Credits
214 Followers
79 Following
Florida
June 20, 2017
davisonvideo
new
7y
pharcide reblogged
Trying to resume my blog here
Hi again! I don't know if I will succeed, but I am going to try to post more frequently on Steem. My name is Davison and I produce media mainly on YouTube, Instagram and Patreon. Nice to meet you!
$ 0.000
1
3
kayclarity
dsound
7y
pharcide reblogged
DSOUND SONG GIVEAWAY: This song gave me the chance to work with a Grammy-winning writer
I've wanted to share this song with my Steemit community for a while, and dsound is making that possible. This and another song I had recorded years ago are what got me the chance to work with high-level
$ 38.591
20
8
kayclarity
openmic
7y
pharcide reblogged
OPEN MIC WEEK 72: "You Were Meant For Me" by JEWEL
Jewel's "Pieces of You" album is the first that ever hit me. I remember lying on my sister's bed leafing through the CD booklet, enamoured by her use of words, her vulnerability, her storytelling,
$ 24.619
44
31
giveawayplus
giveaway
7y
pharcide reblogged
$25 Starbucks Gift Card (Giveaway #2)
Hey, Coffee Lovers. It's Giveaway Time! We're new to Steemit and love doing giveaways! Did you miss our last giveaway? We gave a new Amazon Fire 7 Tablet to a lucky follower. Now it's time for Round 2!
$ 28.404
38
16
lucybanks
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
Wicked Game - Chris Isaak (cover)
Hey guys, I've done a proper cover of one of my all time favourites, Wicked Game, where I have used my lovely microphone. I'm really enjoying doing this so I think I'm going to keep it up. The next song
$ 40.594
44
26
kayclarity
openmic
7y
pharcide reblogged
OPEN MIC WEEK 70: Phil Collins cover!
Well, unless I can get around to putting another one together by Friday, this will have to be an unofficial Open Mic entry this round. For some reason, on the best take I ended up using, I accidentally
$ 16.754
48
30
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
VINTAGE KAY CLARITY: "As I Run" (original song)
I originally posted this in 2011 when I was studying and living in Europe, and I did share it earlier on when I was new to Steemit, but wanted to discuss the song a little. I am a poet. I love the mystery
$ 19.048
26
17
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
COVER TIME: "I Choose You" by Sara Bareilles
Outside of my "normal" cover choices, but I learned this for a friend's wedding a few weeks ago. Just a cute love song. Hope you like. "I Choose You" by Sara Bareilles Let the bough
$ 24.367
20
13
sexdeathrebirth
dsound
7y
pharcide reblogged
Salvation by The Whip Angels
From the album Ego Death by The Whip Angels ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 84.411
30
23
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
COVER TIME: "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" (Israel Kamakawiwo'ole version, by request)
What a deliciously, wonderfully sad song (said the melancholic songwriter, as she sighed and tossed her head to one side). I can't remember who requested this a long time ago, but here it is! I really
$ 26.994
44
15
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
COVER TIME: Alanis Morissette classic "Thank U"
Just think: Alanis decided to use the U in place of You before texting exploded and rap took over the music scene. #trendsetter I always enjoyed the strange and characteristic way she would sing and write
$ 16.283
24
11
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
A little vintage Kay Clarity
Wonderfully terrible sound quality to remind me of the old days :). Thank you, smart phone development..! I think I recorded this in 2011 while I was living in Europe. I posted it once before when I was
$ 7.047
22
5
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
COVER TIME: obscure Sixpence None the Richer song
One of my favourites! I listened to this record on repeat after acquiring a hand me down copy from my aunt when I was in my early teens. I loved every song. At the time, it was still early internet days-ish,
$ 15.600
18
8
pharcide
music
7y
Another Sad Day in Music
So yesterday I learned Dolores O'Riordan, Lead singer of the Cranberries had passed suddenly. The cause is currently still unknown. It seems a lot of bands I listened to and still currently listen to from
$ 0.000
0
3
kayclarity
openmic
7y
pharcide reblogged
Open Mic Week 67: SKINNY LOVE by Bon Iver (cover by Kay Clarity)
Thanks to @arsenal49 for suggesting I cover Bon Iver! Needed an inspiration for this week's Open Mic as I want to save some of my originals for later weeks :). An amazing song. Lyrics below! If you watch
$ 15.422
46
32
sallyswitchblade
openmic
7y
pharcide reblogged
Open Mic Week 67 - Black Widow Part One (Original Song)
Hey Steemit! This is Sally Switchblade with an original song called Black Widow (Part One) . I wrote this song when I was in college and was bound and determined to start my own psychobilly band called
$ 9.968
34
15
kayclarity
openmic
7y
pharcide reblogged
Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 7: Tempest for theme RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT TIME
Thanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher and @meno (and whoever else is involved that I'm missing). This song brought out some experiences I've been needing to write about for a long time, but couldn't
$ 61.843
50
26
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
COVER TIME: Adele's "Someone Like You"
CLASSIC. Black and white felt right for a lil Adele. No need for the words - you probably know them :) xx, Kay P.S. Hey! Listen to my Open Mic entry for this week! :). Your support means a lot to me. Thanks
$ 7.869
15
16
kayclarity
openmic
7y
pharcide reblogged
Steemit Open Mic Week 66: Original Song "Forever" by KAY CLARITY
Hi! For a while I was writing a bunch of songs on the theme of youth--I find as a writer I will often be preoccupied by certain things, and often work through those things through the act of writing. So:
$ 26.467
59
51
kayclarity
music
7y
pharcide reblogged
A PROPER HAPPY NEW YEAR: Auld Lang Syne
I've always loved this song since I heard it sung at the end of It's a Wonderful Life when I was a kid. (As many of you know, I can tend toward the so-called "high-brow" - although I don't really
$ 3.114
21
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.