Healer Traits Contest || Holozing || [EN/ES]

holozing PORT.png

separadorhim1.png

Hello friends from Holozing, this is my first post in the community.
I am a digital and pixel artist, and I would like to share my art. What better way than with this Healer Traits Contest!
This time, I have two proposals inspired by a cyberpunk style. Without further ado, let me walk you through the process... 🤠

! [Spanish]
Que tal amigos de Holozing, esta es mi primera publicación en la comunidad
Soy un artista digital y pixel, me gustaría compartir mi arte y que mejor forma que con este concurso de rasgos de sanadores , en esta ocasión tengo dos propuestas inspiradas en un estilo cyberpunk
Sin más que decir los dejo con el proceso.. 🤠


3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3rvjatAkWrF8XbHMbxEYcywUxTqCCCqYkpxm9yjNV9yxEKEoFK1y95XuFyh6LfkAxWxjVQvBsUrVQucfmtYjf8vMMWy61nsiwZbLALkGE.png

Reference | Referencia

separadorhim1.png

--------- PROCESS | PROCESO ---------

paso1.png

The first thing I did was create the base shape of the character for its future modification into the styles I wanted to give it.
I started with the lineart process based on the original character (the reference above) 👆
Then, I proceeded to add the base colors and some rendering on its eyes and skin.

! [Spanish]
Lo primero que realicé fue la forma base del personaje para su futura modificación a los estilos que quería darle
Empecé con el proceso de lineart basado en el personaje original (la referencia de arriba) 👆
Luego procedí a darle los colores base y un poco e renderizado en sus ojos y piel.

image.png

image.png


2.png

For the first trait, I wanted to give it a cyborg appearance with translucent skin full of chips inside. I also modified its hair to make the plate on its head noticeable, as well as its serial numbers in an unknown language (that even I don't know 🤣)
I'm sharing this gif of the creative process of the drawing. Since I did it all in the same project, I couldn't find another way to create a step-by-step, but I think it can be appreciated correctly. This is the final version of the cyborg healer. 🤖

! [Spanish]
Para el primer rasgo quería darle un aspecto de cybork con la piel traslucida y llena de chips en su interior, también modifiqué su cabello para que se notara la placa en su cabeza, al igual que sus números de serie en un lenguaje desconocido (que ni yo conozco 🤣)
Les comparto este gif del proceso creativo del dibujo, al hacerlo en el mismo proyecto no encontré otra forma de hacer un paso a paso, pero creo que se puede apreciar correctamente
Esta es la versión final de la sanadora cybork 🤖

HOLO12-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

final result.png

holozing2.png


33.png

For the second version, I wanted to give it a more normal appearance but with certain characteristics like red eyes, glasses, and the palette she carries in her mouth. I also created this design for her blouse and jacket, thinking about it, it might get close to a shiny healer style.
Likewise, for you to see the step by step, I also leave this gif where you can notice the process a bit😊

! [Spanish]
Para la segunda versión quise darle un aspecto mas normal pero con ciertas características como sus ojos color rojo, los lentes y la paleta que lleva en su boca, también creé este diseño de su blusa y chaqueta, pensándolo bien, quizás podría acercarse a un estilo de sanador shiny
Así mismo para que puedan ver el paso a paso les dejo también este gif en donde puede notarse un poco el proceso😊

HOLO11-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

final result.png

holozing1.png

separadorhim1.png

I hope you liked it as much as I did, and without further ado, I say goodbye.

Thank you very much for reading. See you soon! 🤠

separadorhim1.png

Herramientas Utilizadas

CLIP STUDIO PAINT
ONE BY WACOM

Tools Used

CLIP STUDIO PAINT
ONE BY WACOM

separadorhim1.png

📷 Instagram 🐦Twitter

separadorhim.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency