42

perma

PermaCulture Life
All things relating to sustainable living and permanent cultures.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
24 Followers
36 Following
perma
health
5y
RE: Adding Essential Oils To My Medicine Cabinet - The How And Why
Thank you this is such an informative article. I love using oils, I had a friend make me a balm for skin and it had tea tree and lavender with almond oil. Worked really well for my skin.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’―
$ 0.000
0
perma
dtube
6y
RE: Love our planet.Let us all contribute to do our part.
Great work thank you πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
$ 0.000
0
RE: Why I love Homesteader's Co-op!
I have taken look and it certainly looks legit and really cool that it's building these connections between sustainable artesanΓ­a people :) thanks for the share and I will be sure to look first on your
$ 0.000
0
1
perma
life
6y
RE: Life is a journey
Thanks for writing and sharing the home steaders coop page, I'll take a look. Much love 😘
$ 0.000
1
1
perma
ghsc
6y
RE: New Baby Calf On The Homestead
Beautiful calf!
$ 0.000
0
1
perma
life
6y
RE: New moon plants
Great man, would love to see that
$ 0.000
0
1
perma
food
6y
RE: Healthy Eats! | Manzano Chocolate Granola and Sunny Parfaits!
Looks great, what do you think about this for valentine day? 😍
$ 0.000
1
1
perma
question
6y
RE: Are you more likely to avoid conflict or engage it head-on?
I'm very similar to what you wrote. Communication is a super power we all have and can resolve a lot of the things that one might hold on to. I have found that men tend to hold on to problems whilst women
$ 0.000
0
perma
ecotrain
6y
RE: Start your Memoir NOW (or Blog about your life). Have it be a Record of Our Times...
Writing was never my skill set school yet now, years after, I feel a connection to writing. Usually about a topic of gardening or self help, but this course sounds like a good guidance into self analysis
$ 0.000
1
1
perma
gardening
6y
RE: How to Microbrew Compost Tea
Thanks for sharing. We will be trying a similar brew for our 400 olive trees. I'll post it up when we have tried it out.
$ 0.000
0
perma
gardening
6y
RE: How to Microbrew Compost Tea
Thanks for sharing. We will be trying a similar brew for our 400 olive trees. I'll post it up when we have tried it out.
$ 0.000
0
perma
gardening
6y
RE: Garden Update 12-9-2018
Nice! I like the bedsheets over the citrus. Good idea πŸ’‘πŸ˜Š
$ 0.000
0
perma
life
6y
RE: Wood chips grow ...TREES!!!
That looks so yummy for microbes and fungi :) I've recently set up a steepshot account for Permaculture inspired posts, happy gardening.
$ 0.026
1
perma
life
6y
RE: Wedding party picture!
$ 0.000
0
perma
life
6y
RE: Animal Management
@nateonsteemit aah ok thanks !
$ 0.000
0
RE: Autumn is Beautiful
@janton Hey glad you like it :) it is in Spain, Andalucia region πŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
1
perma
life
6y
RE: Animal Management
@nateonsteemit ha well they are cool, and they keep away the wild dogs since we had some attacking the chickens
$ 0.000
1
perma
life
6y
RE: Animal Management
@gogreenbuddy
$ 0.000
1
1
perma
life
6y
RE: Syntropic Gardening
@gogreenbuddy
$ 0.000
1
RE: Autumn is Beautiful
@nateonsteemit thank you for the info! I am getting used to understand this new system for social media interactions. Thanks again buddy ;)
$ 0.246
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.