41

pancheta13

pancheta13
Available
Used
Resource Credits
627 Followers
290 Following
July 10, 2017
pancheta13
steemit
5y
Crptocurrency Balloons Extravaganza
Unfortunately no one responded to my post for what cryptocurrency you would like to see in a balloon arrangement. However, I did make this it's framed and it can be hanged on a wall. It's a mini organic
$ 0.000
5
1
pancheta13
steemit
5y
Another balloon Arrangement delivery fail
So here it goes again another delivery fail. You can see that the balloons in the background deflated and the recipient had to push the balloons into the cutouts. Which made the entire piece fall apart
$ 0.000
5
pancheta13
steem
5y
Cryptocurrency balloon arrangement
My next balloon arrangement is going to be for a cryptocurrency coin. Please let me know what coin you would like to see in a balloon arrangement. Send your suggestions
$ 0.000
6
pancheta13
steem
5y
For the Cannabis lovers out there
Inspiration just comes so natural for me. Made this for a pipe shop in Hawaii . i love the outcome it looks gorgeous! Please share your thoughts let me know what you think. I'm also going to be sending
$ 0.000
4
pancheta13
art
5y
Final Fantasy lightning
By far one of my most favorite balloon Arrangements I have made yet. It might be small but truly intricate detail, tailored for the recipient. I just love this arrangement. Please share your thoughts.
$ 0.000
5
1
pancheta13
steemitlife
5y
Delivery Fail
Hey there's steemit fans as well as Gamers and Anime lovers! I made a birthday arrangement that stood about 2 feet high & 2 in 1/2 feet wide. I shipped out the arrangement, and the packagd arrived
$ 0.000
4
pancheta13
creativelife
5y
Party like a gamer
My unique and detail oriented way of making balloon Arrangements, is a personalized touch for any birthday party. Please share and let others know I customize Arrangements.
$ 0.000
4
pancheta13
steemit
5y
Fun and festive holiday Garland
Made this Garland for an apartment lobby area. The ornaments are large Twisted balloons made with boxing balloons. The entire lower Garland must have been about 20 ft long. Added the santa for fun.
$ 0.000
1
pancheta13
crafts
5y
First Christmas garland two more to go
Enjoyed making this, the next one I'm going to make will be more of a pink red and white for an apartment complex keep tuned to see.
$ 0.000
1
pancheta13
steemit
5y
Balloon Wrapping! Its a thing!
Forget tradtional wrapping and try balloon wrapping. If you have questions and would like to get price quotes message me back or shoot me an email. Palloonsparty@gmail.com
$ 0.000
2
1
pancheta13
art
5y
The Need for Speed
Another amazing balloon arrangement with cars that the birthday guy loves! No pictures of how I built the arrangement, however; I did use a lot of hot glue to stick the balloons together!
$ 0.000
3
pancheta13
art
5y
Happy Harvest Center Piece
I made this Harvest Woodland Center Piece for a family dinner. Step 1: Cutting out the Woodland characters and sticking them to phone and attaching them to wooden tree barks. Step 2: Inflating all the
$ 0.000
8
pancheta13
art
5y
Happy Harvest
I made an arragement for an appartment complex. I wasn't expecting it to be a great photo background, but it looks great. In this arrangement I used a low glue gun an assortment of balloons I had laying
$ 0.144
5
pancheta13
birthday
5y
Bleach Anime Ichigo & Aizen Birthday Arragement
Here are the steps & tips to make the balloon garland. Step 1: Creating the garland, it took about 80 balloons in various sizes. Step 2: Sticking on the foam print out pictures. Step 3: Putting on
$ 0.000
3
1
pancheta13
art
6y
Flower balloon
It's suppose to be an orchid, does it look like the Phalaenopsis orchid?
$ 0.000
2
2
pancheta13
art
6y
YEAHhhhhhh Warriors!
I made a chibi balloon twist warrior team caricature.
$ 0.000
5
pancheta13
art
6y
Another balloon twist - stitch
$ 0.000
3
pancheta13
art
6y
Balloon art dragon
I plan to make this for my nephews' graduation. This was just for practice to see how it will come out! I think he will like it!
$ 0.000
2
1
pancheta13
art
6y
Mothers day present
I made a flower pillow bouquet for my mom on her special day!
$ 0.000
1
pancheta13
hikers
6y
FOR the SERIOUS HIKERS!!!
Trail prepping can be a tedious task. Only the esstiontials, are vital on your life changing journey. Be safe with free power, and pack your Suntactics solar charger. Www. Suntactics.com
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.