41

pancheta13

pancheta13
Available
Used
Resource Credits
627 Followers
290 Following
July 10, 2017
pancheta13
dlike
5y
RE: Colorado's new graduation requirements could be a hurdle for Denver students
What are the new requirements? It would be helpful if you added that to your post.
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
splinterlands
5y
RE: Splinterlands Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #326
I don't have a splinterLander account but I like fire spitter.
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
appics
5y
RE: baker beach, sf
Nice day in SF is that fog over the Golden Gate no wait I think it's actually smog. We're starting to look like LA. LOL
$ 0.000
1
pancheta13
yoga
5y
RE: Salute to the Sun ☀️
Congratulations and I wish you the best on your journey back into yoga. I wish I could get myself to get committed to staying on track with my health. Best of luck
$ 0.036
1
pancheta13
appics
5y
RE: Last year memories ❤️
Where was it taken pretty cool shot and what is it made out of?
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
LeoFinance
5y
RE: A Look At Where Steem Is On The Progress Scale
6 more years.
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
movie
5y
RE: Patrick Melrose TV Show HBO, OMG..
Thanks for the review it's on my to watch list!
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
engrave
5y
RE: “WarCraft” po latach, część I
you post games that I'm planning to make balloon arrangements for in the next few months. Check out my page if you like some of my Arrangement please follow and stay tuned I plan to make one for Warcraft
$ 0.000
0
1
pancheta13
fortnite
5y
RE: Roof Top Bandits MID-DAY action!
Hey there fellow gamer please check out my page I make personal balloon arrangements for gamers and Anime lovers. my next one I'll be making is lightning from Final Fantasy. I'll be doing one for fortnite
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
ntopaz
5y
RE: ⛄🎄How I tidy up old Christmas toys✨⛄№2✌
That is so cute! What was the toy originally? Super cute you can make a family of ornaments silly characters.
$ 0.000
1
1
pancheta13
ntopaz
5y
RE: ❗❕❗Tutorial🎨💚MY ART🖤Crazy portrait😜
She would be a great game or anime character. She could also be like a spin-off of Harley Quinn. Cool picture drawing. Please follow I'm a fellow artist myself.
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
photography
5y
RE: Talipopart - A Pop-Up Shop
Cool stuff! Please follow a fellow artist.
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
palnet
5y
RE: New Beginnings
Love the photoshop dogs flying with water balloons! Where did you find that stock photo? Congrats on the new job!
$ 0.000
1
2
pancheta13
ntopaz
5y
RE: [CR] Subtle Beauty Over The City
Amazing shot. Did you use filters? It looks so sureal!
$ 0.000
1
1
pancheta13
lion
7y
RE: Missed Opportunities
Wow... What caught my attention with this post is the snow in the background of the lion... I don't think I ever saw a lion in a background with snow... Great shot!
$ 0.000
0
1
pancheta13
photography
7y
RE: Raffle ticket winner!!
Congratulations I'm buying a raffle ticket today for a personal dream of mines I keep seeing that its already mines. Great share ☺
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
technology
7y
RE: 5 Must Have Home Gadgets To Improve Your Home Immediately
Whatever gadget you use hook it up to solar!
$ 0.000
1
pancheta13
zappl
7y
RE: Galphimia
Wow... I wonder how they look from afar.
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
life
7y
RE: Black tomatoes able to fight with cancer
I'll look into it more ingesting share. Ty
$ 0.000
0
pancheta13
anarchapulco
7y
RE: Here's my summary of Anarchapulco 2018!
I'll check out your website
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.