55

oyifioda

Daniel Oyifioda
I'm musician and a lead guitarist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
0 Following
Abuja, Nigeria
June 22, 2024
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes web3 Music Competition week 15: "Hallelujah" cover by @darahclem
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibe web3|Music Competition week 15| Yeshua Cover by Jesus Image Worship Team
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
1
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes web 3 Competition week 15: Golden Hour by jvke
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes web3 music 🎡 competition week 15. He got the whole world in his hands by adaezeinchrist.
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 music competition week 15 Natural woman cover
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: *Hi Music Lovers and Original song composed by me**❀️❀️🎢🎼
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: #vibes web3 music competition week15 cover song by Elevation worship . title(the blessing) am Sundayayuba@1234
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15- COVER OF GRATITUDE BY BRANDON LAKE
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
1
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: "The one that you love" Vibes Web 3 Week 15 Cover By @sayury πŸŽΆπŸŽ€πŸŽ΅πŸŽΈπŸ˜ƒ
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15- COVER OF THE GREATEST BY BILLIE EILISH
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: ###vibe web3 music competition week15
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15. Kaun Tujhe-Cover Song
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes music week 15 _ Not like you care by Tatiana Manaois
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 (WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN) SONG COVER BY @RISHAGAMO
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes/Web 3 Music Contest Week 15, "Ikenile Dinakagi" Cover by Will Adiks
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes web3 music competition week 15 cover of all I have is you by preciousgold
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes web 3 Competition week 15: God Will Make A Way by Raysinmyeyes
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
1
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 music competition week 15.
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15, "Careless Whisper" by George Michael (cover by @yaneisy031)
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please my friend @cenakeys need your vote, He was nominated pls He's the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.