55

oyifioda

Daniel Oyifioda
I'm musician and a lead guitarist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
0 Following
Abuja, Nigeria
June 22, 2024
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-17 SONG COVER "HERE I AM TO WORSHIP" by HILL SONGS
hello everyone, this is Daniel Oyifioda. its really been a while here, Ive been so sick and down for weeks, but I thank God that I'm back on my feet. I miss you all so much and I miss my amazing judges
$ 8.483
136
2
4
oyifioda
Vibes
2M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-15 song cover "Praise" by Elevation Worship
Hi to all of you! This week, welcome to my music channel. I am grateful for your presence at all times. We musicians had Sam Feldt join us in the space, so it was truly a spectacular and mind-blowing week.
$ 16.487
79
6
1
oyifioda
Vibes
3M
My first Entry on VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-14 guitar song cover "The Confession" by Sam Feldt
Hello everyone! My name is Daniel Oyifioda and I was brought into hive by @cenakeys. I will be doing a lead guitar cover of a song titled "The Confession". I want to seize this opportunity to
$ 19.369
47
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.