29

organicprepper

Out in the Sticks!
Laughing Loving and Learning!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
293 Followers
178 Following
kingdom of God through Jesus !
August 8, 2017
organicprepper
trees
7y
RE: Meet My Two Favorite Volunteers
I am her sister, She said it was some kind of flower but i look at it and think it may be papaya, I will tell her to take a picture of hers that is a flower, and see if they look alike. It looks extremely
$ 0.000
0
organicprepper
poetry
7y
RE: Softly As You Go...Original Poem
Thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
organicprepper
poetry
7y
RE: Softly As You Go...Original Poem
@originalworks
$ 0.000
1
1
organicprepper
advice
7y
RE: Attention all Future Whales! Newbie Formatting Tips Here! Minnowsupport!
So helpful...thank you! resteemed!
$ 0.050
1
organicprepper
poetry
7y
RE: Original poem ~ Tis gold, not love, the world doth want!
This is lovely!
$ 0.055
1
1
organicprepper
art
7y
RE: Original Art and Poem! FLIT, FLITTER FLIT!
I am an amateur ...but i love to paint and write poetry...it is a great emotional outlet...thank you for commenting... I hope you have a wonderful day! Rose
$ 0.000
1
1
organicprepper
art
7y
RE: Original Art and Poem! FLIT, FLITTER FLIT!
@originalworks
$ 0.000
1
1
organicprepper
minnow
7y
RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - PART 1
The sharing and touching is what has made me stay...it is an amazing platform ...well said! have a wonderful day all! Rose
$ 0.000
1
organicprepper
humor
7y
RE: Original Poem! Without Love You Grew Shorter!
thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
organicprepper
art
7y
RE: LIFE TO ITS FULLEST~ NO IN BETWEENS! ~ An original Poem and Image~
thank you ..likewise
$ 0.000
0
1
organicprepper
humor
7y
RE: Original Poem! Without Love You Grew Shorter!
just saw this...thank you..not on as often as i would like! I hope you are having a great day!
$ 0.000
2
1
organicprepper
homesteading
7y
RE: #3 Wow, I had not idea! Would you believe me if I told you ALMONDS from the United States are treated with RACING FUEL!
Your stories are always so informative and fun! looking forward to the next one...goats are cute! They look fun!
$ 0.000
1
1
organicprepper
humor
7y
RE: Original Poem! Without Love You Grew Shorter!
Thank you!
$ 0.000
1
organicprepper
humor
7y
RE: Original Poem! Without Love You Grew Shorter!
originalworks
$ 0.000
0
organicprepper
minnowsfaucet
7y
RE: Naalehu Farmer's Market, A family affair
Thank you for sharing your market, lovely! Have a great day!
$ 0.000
1
1
organicprepper
pets
7y
RE: How Loving A Pet Extends Your Life
I am a full believer! I love my little three pounder, she is awesome! happy day!
$ 0.000
1
organicprepper
life
7y
RE: For those of us who must work today - a song of truth
fun first thing this morning! Thanks
$ 0.000
1
organicprepper
life
7y
RE: Take The Time To Smell The Flowers
Hello and I hope your day is going well and you are indeed smelling the flowers to the fullest!..Following you from #minnowsfaucet.
$ 0.000
1
1
organicprepper
food
7y
RE: KWATI - HOT SOUP - WHICH CARRY BOTH TRADITIONAL AND HEALTH VALUES.
This looks so good, I noticed the recipe called for mustard oil....This is an Indian ingredient. I love Indian food, it rocks and the spices are so healthy. Low cancer rates on a Traditional Indian diet.
$ 0.000
0
organicprepper
life
7y
RE: Super PRACTICAL LIFE Hacks That You Might NOT Even Know [#6]
Good Ones! I especially like # 8 as it seems they always drip on the cake! Love and Peace, If you find something on my blog that is worthwhile I hope you will decide to stay as well. Following :) Cheers!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.