33

openoffice

Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
10 Following
January 29, 2018
openoffice
steemjet
6y
RE: steemjet celebrity of the week 100 steem price
I vote for @cherylsonty
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
busy
6y
RE: #1 Schoolphotography - Back to school - Happy resumption to me.
Happy resumption udezee, What's the name of your school?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: #2 Streetphotography - street light mounted after seven years of begging the government.
We experienced something like this too in my vacinity three years ago. You guys should be thankful it's installed, congratulations.
$ 0.000
0
1
openoffice
lif
6y
RE: Thoughts on Currencies and Valuations
Cryptocurrency is here to stay
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
important
6y
RE: We are now 80 people! adsactly.creditors@gmail.com - Will soon become 100!!
This scam is just straight out mean,its not the first time this issue is coming up thank you for making this public
$ 0.000
1
openoffice
busy
7y
RE: Fiction - Silent Water - Chapter Six - Supernatural Manifestations ( original story)
Well atleast we are getting somewhere, can't believe I am afraid of a story
$ 0.039
3
1
openoffice
utopian-io
7y
RE: ADDITION TO LIGHTNING BROWSER HOMEPAGE FUNCTIONALITY
Ohh OK will try getting it,thanks for the info @kekegist
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Well I sure hope it is Cus I would hate to leave it at all And thanks for the welcome,it's quite appreciated
$ 0.000
1
openoffice
busy
7y
RE: Fiction - Silent Water - Supernatural Manifestations ( original story, chapter One)
You are welcome๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ™
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
steemit
7y
RE: Spectrocoin - wallet and an echange
I will try this one very soon at least its worth a try #upvote-bots
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
busy
7y
RE: Fiction - Silent Water - Supernatural Manifestations ( original story, chapter One)
Nice story but hope it isn't stopping here. I still want to know what dragged her
$ 0.047
3
2
openoffice
story
7y
RE: Wrong Number
OK thanks am also hoping to finish it
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
@Originalworks
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Thank you very much am not going to let you down thank you very much again
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Thank you very much ma'am I really appreciate it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Whoa you are really good bro,I definitely got more than just a thing or two to learn from you. please what social platform are you on maybe I could chat you up
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Oki will right now and thank you very much for the welcome
$ 0.000
0
2
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Thank you very much๐Ÿ™,I am also hoping to enjoy myself too ๐Ÿ˜
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Well thank you very much for that, I also say you are pretty cool too bro
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My new page on STEEMIT
Thank you very much I will get to that now
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.