33

openoffice

Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
10 Following
January 29, 2018
udezee
busy
6y
openoffice reblogged
#1 Schoolphotography - Back to school - Happy resumption to me.
Lecture hall photo shot. So yesterday my university finally resumed for the rain semester after three months of holiday. My academic mode activated; time to focus and get my grades running for a fist class
$ 6.918
24
18
2
openoffice reblogged
#2 Streetphotography - street light mounted after seven years of begging the government.
After 7 years of begging the government for one thing we finally had our street light mounted & running in my street - just look at how the lights itself illuminates the darkness that fosters pickpockets,
$ 5.095
140
20
1
openoffice
writing
6y
**Not His Yes**
(A short Love😍 Story) Inspired By: Lizzy Oyebola Oyekunle Lizzy: Lord, I ask that You speak to the soul about to read this story that such person may be charged and hear correctly from You what You want
$ 0.000
4
2
aschatria
busy
7y
openoffice reblogged
Fiction - Silent Water - Chapter Six - Supernatural Manifestations ( original story)
I looked at my father in disbelief. He turned, but he was not able to see it. I lost my voice realizing that there was something in my room and that my father was not able to help me. He was not even able
$ 0.678
19
8
1
openoffice
poem
7y
The Isolation Of Our Democracy To Two Parties
** THIS IS A STORY OF TWO PARTIES FIGHTING FOR SUPREMACY UNDER THE DISGUISE OF DEMOCRACY WITHOUT THE INTERESTS OF THE CITIZENS AT HEART.** *Democracy can be defined as a government by the people,for the
$ 0.711
21
2
1
openoffice
story
7y
Wrong Number
incorrect no. episode 1 PAMELERIN My name is Oluwaseye Emmanuella pamilerin. Everybody calls me Pamilerin except my Dad, who only calls me Emmanuella. The first daughter of a family of three kids(two girls
$ 0.000
3
5
openoffice
introduceyourself
7y
My new page on STEEMIT
MYSELF IN ON PAPER #introduceyourself **WHO AM I?😕** #My name is Opeyemi Afolabi Oladapo the first child of my parents and the first son, i comes from a family of six. I hail from the wonderful nation
$ 1.999
17
17
1
openoffice
en-us
7y
MY INTRODUCTORY POST
My names are Oladapo Opeyemi Afolabi,I am a poet,an artist🎨,a story writer 📝, a lover😘 of games🎮 and movies🎭📀📺,an educationalist and ,an all round fun and creative guy👨. I am from a family of six(6)👪
$ 0.000
0
openoffice
en-us
7y
MY INTRODUCTORY POST
My names are Oladapo Opeyemi Afolabi,I am a poet,an artist🎨,a story writer 📝, a lover😘 of games🎮 and movies🎭📀📺,an educationalist and ,an all round fun and creative guy👨. I am from a family of six(6)👪
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.