55

omojuwa007

omojuwa
just a simple guy spreading smiles and positivity wherever I go. Believer in the power of kindness and the beauty of life's little joys.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
49 Followers
74 Following
August 15, 2023
justine.beauty
Family & Friends
5M
omojuwa007 reblogged
Brunch Date with my Friends on Id El fitr
Today was really special. It wasn't just any ordinary day. it was the day we finally got to have our long awaited brunch date which we have been planning for months. My friends Mary, Sarah, and I had been
$ 0.298
18
11
2
Everyone has a part to play
Ever wondered how buildings go up?.. that is basically what i help with and it is so fun when I am doing it because who doesn't, want to be a part of making a structure stand?. As a student quantity surveyor,
$ 0.028
3
1
omojuwa007
construcction
6M
Wednesday; wed with construction works as a student
Ever wondered how buildings go up?.. that is basically what i help with and it is so fun when I am doing it because who doesn't, want to be a part of making a structure stand?. As a student quantity surveyor,
$ 0.039
3
1
omarrojas
Full Deportes
6M
omojuwa007 reblogged
[Esp-Eng]Practicar yoga mantiene los músculos flexibles./Practicing yoga keeps muscles flexible.
La asana La Flor de loto o Padmasana y sus variantes; permiten mantener los músculos flexibles.
$ 20.104
133
24
5
temidayo-bar
Weekend Experiences
9M
omojuwa007 reblogged
Setting Myself Up for a Brighter 2024: A Weekend Reflection
This will definitely be my last article of the year 2023 and it is on the weeked engaement topics given by @galenkp , you can check t out here As the year comes to a closing period, I find myself reflecting
$ 1.333
20
2
1
ayotunde770
Ladies of Hive
9M
omojuwa007 reblogged
Post-Christmas Recharge: It's Time to Hit the Gym
The christmas holiday has passed, leaving behind memories of love, laughter, and possibly a few too many holiday snacks, which had i can testify that i had more than enough and because of that, i visited
$ 0.413
40
12
1
ayotunde770
Weekend Experiences
9M
omojuwa007 reblogged
A Merry Capture: Christmas eve photoshoot with my friend
Christmas eve was a the day before christmas and you could literally feel that christmas was the next day. the warmth of the holiday season filled with joy and also the anticipation of the christmas day.
$ 0.000
1
1
1
ayotunde770
OCD
9M
omojuwa007 reblogged
My Introduction to the hive community: My name Ayotunde Nadiani
Greetings, friends of this wonderful blog community and cryptocurrency investing platform. My friend @omojuwa007 , has really helped me a lot when it comes to joining this platform and also in the payment
$ 0.026
11
4
1
omojuwa007 reblogged
Random Photos, Random Mistakes
It's been some time since my last random photo post, so today I'd like to invite you to see a mix of photos, most likely with little to no connection between them, unless you count my intention to practice
$ 93.396
457
34
11
omojuwa007 reblogged
A guilty breakfast in the sunroom
You cannot escape the responsibility of tomorrow by evading it today. - Abraham Lincoln - I promised myself I'd sleep all weekend to catch up on lost sleep; I've been busy doing things that have caused
$ 25.411
364
56
6
julian8866
DBuzz
10M
omojuwa007 reblogged
Mexicano que se respeta, tiene un cactus. 😅 #spanish #dbuzz #mexico
$ 0.064
3
2
julian8866
DBuzz
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
Altares de alumnos en conmemoración al día de Muertos en México. #spanish ...
... #mexico #creativecoin #ctp #neoxian #pepe
$ 0.143
6
7
2
ifarmgirl
Holozing Community
10M
omojuwa007 reblogged
Are You ZINGing Yet?
Three weeks ago, I shared about the new activity that got added to my routine - claiming ZING rewards on my waking hours and whenever I can during the day. It's just good claiming doesn't cost a penny
$ 35.573
237
45
5
omojuwa007
Weekend Experiences
10M
Keep thy Sabbath day holy
For me Sunday is for going to church and worshipping our creator and also praising him for everything he has done and everything he's going to do. I don't joke with my Sundays and i make sure i do everything
$ 0.195
9
1
1
street-ar
StreetArt
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
" Lotus " Street Art - Mannheim ( Gremany )
" Lotus " Street Art English: I was at a small anime convention at the youth culture center Forum in Mannheim. In front of this forum are small graffiti, not all as big as in the Mannheim Graffiti
$ 2.318
68
7
3
ceec-nk
Sketchbook
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
Drawing a Teddy Bear
Teddy Bears are something of a favorite and I would've taken the liberty of drawing some regularly but treating the same subject over and over again though personal is kind of a bore. If I can recollect,
$ 0.957
205
2
2
pinto20
Liketu
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
[ESP-ENG] Deseándoles feliz día a todos☀️💞Leaving you all a happy day 💞
Hola a todos mis amigos 👋 hoy decidí desearles buen dia con estas fotos, en dónde me muestro otra vez tal y como soy, sin maquillajes ni filtros 😊 amándome un día más 💞 Quiero que pasen un feliz día
$ 9.039
78
2
3
sorin.cristescu
leofinance
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
Monetary policies in the era of crypto
I argue that the dawn of "crypto" calls for revisiting the orthodoxy of the past 50 yrs, which removed democratic oversight over monetary policies
$ 10.325
115
5
1
mizuosemla
GEMS
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
Breakfast for Cactus 🌵 - 10282023
Since I have come all the way to Mexico, I have been finding things only available in Mexico at the supermarket and having my friend make/cook them for me. The other day, when we went to a local supermarket
$ 5.281
178
2
2
borniet
Liketu
1y
omojuwa007 reblogged
Golden Moments at Forest Lake
Hey everyone! 🌅 I recently took a stroll around Forest Lake during sunset, and the beauty I witnessed was absolutely breathtaking. The sun cast a golden hue over the tranquil waters, making the entire
$ 0.384
26
3
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.