61

offbeatbroad

Megan
Ridiculously proud mama, foodie, avid baker, aspiring photog, newly re-inspired artist, former hair stylist/mua turned sahm, vintage/rockabilly fanatic.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
721 Followers
221 Following
AB, Canada
June 26, 2017
offbeatbroad
NeedleWorkMonday
1y
My Crochet Journey - a Glimpse at a Few of My Projects
Hello again, Hivers! This is my first post in this community… if you look at my recent blog posts, I haven’t actually posted on the same subject twice. I guess I’m just a gal of many interests, trying
$ 11.531
605
9
1
offbeatbroad
OCD
1y
On Family and Death and Moving Forward (Time Waits for No One)
Greetings to you all. The anniversary of my dear mama’s passing is this week, and so today I’m going to take some time to get a little real, a little emotional, and I hope you’re on board with that...
$ 22.497
729
7
1
offbeatbroad
HiveGarden
1y
🌱 🌼 Take A Stroll Through My Garden 🌼 🌱
photographic tour around my garden
$ 12.666
246
11
4
offbeatbroad
DIYHub
1y
🌱 Reduce, Reuse, Up-cycle ♻️
A fun little project to help me keep things straight in my vegetable garden.
$ 5.182
594
3
5
offbeatbroad
WE ARE MOVING
1y
🐝 Backyard Beauties 🕷️
Just a few of the cute critters residing in and around my yard.
$ 3.752
493
4
4
offbeatbroad
OCD
1y
✨RE-Introducing Myself✨
Well, hello, Hive-iverse. This is my first actual post just for the Hive blockchain, though a few of you might recognize me… and if you check out my blog, you will see that I was once a fairly active blogger,
$ 6.696
556
2
1
offbeatbroad
OnChainArt
5y
Comic Book Preparations - character study #9
Hello everybody! Hi Doctor Nick! No, wait... Sorry! I can never see or hear that greeting without automatically thinking of the Simpsons... Does anyone else out there have a brain full of 90s tv quotes?
$ 4.881
99
6
offbeatbroad
OnChainArt
5y
Comic Book Style Inked Drawing - 2 Characters from my Comic "Relics"
Hey everyone! I’m excited about the unveiling of “Communities” here on Steemit, but I’m still trying to navigate through and figure it all out, as I’m sure most of us are. I think having specific communities
$ 29.768
308
19
5
offbeatbroad
food
5y
🍽️Lasagna from SCRATCH 🍅- Step by Step
Valentine’s Day was last week, as I’m sure most of you are aware. It seems like it’s impossible to go anywhere in the weeks leading up to it without being inundated with all the PINK! and RED and HEARTS!!!
$ 6.817
575
3
2
offbeatbroad
food
5y
RECIPE + HOW TO - 🍫Chewy Granola Bars 😋
Hey all! How's your week been? I'm happy to say that, for me, things have been running a little smoother this week. Not to say that I haven't had my share of challenges thrown my way, but I think that
$ 3.623
245
4
2
offbeatbroad
art
5y
✨🧚Enchanting Fawn 🦌✨ - a Gift for my Daughter
Hey everyone! How's your week been? Has everyone been having a chaotic start to their year, or is it just something being felt around here? I feel like the Saturn/Pluto conjunction earlier this month has
$ 10.927
506
23
offbeatbroad
art
5y
🦚Just a Tiny Peacock - A Colorful Little Drawing ✍️
Hey everyone! As I said in my last post I’ve got plenty of things I want to share with you all, and let me tell you, it’s been tough deciding where to start. But, since I’m still getting back into the
$ 14.934
53
3
offbeatbroad
life
5y
🍾I'm Back and I'm Brushing off the COBWEBS! 🕸
Well, now... where do we begin? It has certainly been a hot minute. Maybe a hot hour? I don't really know the time conversion here... But suffice it to say it's been a REALLY DAMN LONG TIME! I didn't intend
$ 1.744
237
5
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 9 - floral crown skull
I missed a day of drawing, back on the weekend, and assumed I’d make up for it fairly quickly, but it seems I’m getting ever more ambitious with my drawings, and I’m now 2 days behind instead of just one.
$ 1.940
19
4
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 8 - Burly Girly
I’m doing my best to keep up with the daily drawing #inktober challenge this year. I’m not following prompts, just using the chalk as a good excuse to keep my art muscles flexed. I’m also a day behind
$ 0.414
11
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 7
It's Thanksgiving weekend here in Canada, and we had our big dinner yesterday, which means the day was crazy, and there was zero time for drawing, so I'll be attempting to make up for it by posting 2 today
$ 0.395
14
6
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 6
I figured I'd do something a little different for today's drawing. Taking a wee break from the iPad, and from the comic book, working with good old fashioned pen and paper, and getting some Halloween feels.
$ 0.535
39
13
1
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 5
A sexy lady to start the weekend right! 😜 Still drawing up pictures of my characters. I think this may be a fantasy plucked right out of Liam’s mind. lol Ok, so I started this one with the intention of
$ 0.875
20
2
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 4
I’m honestly shocked I managed to get the line work done for this today. I was hoping to do some more dramatic ink effects, but I want to do my best to keep up with the drawing-a-day challenge. So this
$ 0.443
20
3
offbeatbroad
art
6y
Inktober Day 3
Continuing with random sketches of my comic book characters. I’m using this opportunity to both keep focused on my comic, and to get comfortable with drawing on my iPad. I feel like I’m definitely getting
$ 0.581
17
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.