25

nuristan

Hank Cooper
Author of the book Smuggling With Jesus available on Amazon
Available
Used
Resource Credits
58 Followers
4 Following
Cape Breton Island Canada
November 24, 2017
nuristan
bitcoin
7y
What crypto coins and tokens are you investing in?
I have been mining Litecoin and Etherium and Bitcoin since 2014. I lost a wallet here and a wallet there. But last month I found a really old Litecoin wallet and after synchronization the balance was 9.156643.
$ 0.000
2
3
nuristan
password
7y
I Can Only Login on Mobile
This is driving me crazy. I want to use Steemit because I hate YouTube and the other blood sucking sites like Facebook Twitter and the rest. I don't know if anyone has had my problem but I can login fine
$ 0.000
0
nuristan
addiction
7y
Addiction to drugs has taken this country by storm!
This video is a collaboration between the German animation house, Kurzgesagt and Johann Hari, author of the bestselling book, Chasing the Scream: The First and Last Days of the War on Drugs. Hari's analysis
$ 0.000
2
nuristan
blockchain
7y
Best ICO OF THE YEAR EXPERTY.IO
I posted yesterday but I think something happened to my account and I want to make sure I get this out there. The new crypto coins ICO to get involved in is called EXPERTY.IO. GOOGLE it and I promise you
$ 0.000
1
nuristan
blockchain
7y
You Have to Learn About EXPERTY.IO It Will BE One Of The Biggest ICOs Of The Year
If you are into crypto currencies and ICOs then you MUST check out this one. It's called EXPERTY.IO and it sounds so amazing I can't see it not being a HUGE economy by itself and help out millions of people
$ 0.024
2
nuristan
memoirs
7y
Smuggling With Jesus a Book by Hank Cooper
Hi I had a lot of trouble getting my Steemit account password to work. Will not work on stupid Microsoft's new browser Edge. But works perfectly on Chrome. How can a password not work on one browser and
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.