59

numbnut68

Numbnut68
I POST WHAT I WANT AND WHEN I WANT TO!!!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
618 Followers
78 Following
South Africa
June 30, 2017
numbnut68
life
5y
Risk Vs Reward
Have you ever heard the saying: "What you put in is what you get out"? In this short post, I am going to enlighten you to the best of my ability!! If you have ever practiced or trained for a
$ 0.798
35
2
numbnut68
photography
5y
Taking a Risk for a Great Reward!
As some of you know I am a cyclist, and I am an adventure seeker... I wouldn't necessarily call myself an adrenaline Junky but... I am!! XD Several weeks ago a Fiend and I decided to go for a nice long
$ 6.267
35
numbnut68
car
5y
The SSC Tuatara
The 1750Hp, 5.9l twin-turbocharged V8 rocketship!! I remember several years ago, my father bought a calendar for me, and in this calendar was a bunch of concept supercars, 2 of which really stood out to
$ 0.144
42
2
numbnut68
car
5y
The Porsche Mission E
Sometime last year, Porsche decided to release their First all-electric Porsche Design and see what the people think of it. To say the least, People loved it, the number of comments and feedback they received
$ 0.137
41
numbnut68
cars
5y
My Newest Discovery!!
I am absolutely in love with cars and hope that one day I can fill a field full of my own cars. One of my favorite brands in Mercedes Benz... Especially the AMG line they have to offer. One of their fastest
$ 0.200
39
numbnut68
photography
5y
The Things you find while cleaning up your computer!
I have been losing space very quickly on my PC due to its age and started deleting images and saving some of them on external hard drives, While doing this, I came across a couple of photos that threw
$ 0.218
36
numbnut68
inspiration
6y
Don't look back... you aren't going that way!
I have been thinking a lot lately about how to motivate myself in different ways to accomplish different things, I can across this picture while scrolling through Instagram: Although this picture might
$ 0.222
37
numbnut68
steemit
6y
My Last first day of school!!
Today I started my last year of school, unfortunately, I am still using crutches after the Operation Yesterday... Since my school has about 20000 flights of stairs, I struggled quite a bit. After 4 Classes
$ 0.217
34
numbnut68
life
6y
I Finally got the screws taken out!!
Late November of 2018, We went to the Doctor to see if we could get the screws removed from my leg. The screw was causing a massive issue in my leg. There is a muscle in your leg called the Saurtorious,
$ 0.219
36
numbnut68
fitness
6y
Fake Weights??
What is a fake weight? A fake weight is, well... A fake weight? It does exactly what you think, It looks like a barbell weight but isn't a barbell weight at all. In fact, it is the exact opposite, There
$ 0.217
40
numbnut68
photography
6y
WE GOT GUINEA PIGS!!!
Chloe: Zoey: These 2 little girls are very shy at the moment but I am sure that they will open up soon and I will be able to show you guys a lot more of them!!
$ 0.452
20
numbnut68
photography
6y
My Day of Exploration!!
So I went exploring the other day and came across this beautiful place, I was able to stand here for hours because of how beautiful it was!!
$ 0.927
34
numbnut68
life
6y
Conor Mcgregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov
This fight was a brilliant fight and something never to be forgotten, Yet the outcome was exactly what I suspected... but why? Khabib Nurmagomedov on the left and Conor Mcgregor on the right: (Image) In
$ 0.963
37
numbnut68
idea
6y
1 Month Later...
So after a month of not pisting on Steemit, I noticed that I wasn’t getting any interesting information to my brain, when I posted consistently, I read a lot of posts about a lot of different things, teaching
$ 0.846
37
numbnut68
cars
6y
The Koenigsegg Regera
Quite Interesting you say...? So I recently started getting into cars again and started reading about the Koenigsegg Regera, and let me tell you.... This car is phenomenal as it does not use a standard
$ 1.135
38
1
numbnut68
life
6y
The Impact of Electric Vehicles on Our Lives
As Most of us know, electric powered vehicles have made there way into many of our homes, maybe not with you yet but in the very near future it will make an appearance. These Vehicles are phenomenal and
$ 1.151
30
2
numbnut68
life
6y
From Good to Bad to Good!
So Yesterday I went out with 2 of my Friends to get a nice long ride in. Our plans were all working out and we were all on our bikes at about 10:30AM. We rode about 5kms down to one of the most enjoyable
$ 1.361
33
numbnut68
photography
6y
An Awesome Ride Today
Today we went for a training cycle and got caught up in taking pictures eventually... This is how the photo was born XD
$ 1.960
35
4
numbnut68
inspiration
6y
Why you shouldn’t give up!!
There is a saying that goes: Winners never quit, quitters never win. When you set a goal for yourself, you are setting it with the intent of actually achieving it eventually, if you giveup on those goals,
$ 1.333
16
numbnut68
photography
6y
My first Provincial race of the year!!!
So I arrived to the race, being quite exited to get on my new bike and race! Although, I wasn’t expecting to get a good position.... little did I know that I am fitter than I thought, I ended up getting
$ 1.486
33
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.