38

noraka

Available
Used
Resource Credits
180 Followers
0 Following
May 9, 2018
noraka
tasteem
6y
Seigo Dakgalbi는 요리의 세계로 우리를 망칠 수있는 레스토랑입니다.
Seigo Dakgalbi는 자카르타시에서 발견 된 한국 고유의 향과 함께 한국 요리 레스토랑의 마지막 목록입니다. Seigo Dakgalbi는 자카르타의 전형적인 한국 요리의 세계가 될 것입니다. 그들은 달갑 (Dakgalbi), 오뎅 (Odeng), 비빔밥 (Bibimbab), 순두부지가 (Sundubu Jigae), 킴바브 쇠고기 (Kimbab Beef)
$ 0.000
0
6
noraka
tasteem
6y
with our friends will always be happy
Restaurant Information hotel wintom Lhokseumawe, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia with our friends will always be happy This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea What is Tasteem?
$ 1.192
7
2
noraka
tasteem
6y
eat with lover
Restaurant Information hotel hello 1355 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA eat with lover This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea What is Tasteem?
$ 0.000
9
2
noraka
tasteem
6y
mie aceh
Restaurant Information restoran mie aceh Villa Triniti, Jalan Sersan Bajuri KM. 4,7, Cihideung, Cigugur Girang, Parongpong, Cigugur Girang, Parongpong, Kabupaten Bandung Barat, Jawa Barat 40154, Indonesia
$ 1.188
1
2
noraka
esteem
6y
Just because of it all Rela smash the beloved land
I can not believe I do not understand Why is anyone happy to kill Just for money Or for the sake of power and name For us ordinary people Helpless at gunpoint Steal a life just once Just pray as we can
$ 0.764
13
1
noraka
esteem
6y
what is hidden behind the shadows of your two eyes
the dark veil that once landed gradually began to unfold labile laugh not sure your tears obviously made me really want to search what is hidden behind your sweet smile what is hidden behind the shadows
$ 0.792
12
noraka
esteem
6y
You came to me not in time
You touch me with your love You made me too beautiful You hug me with your race You're always there when I need you But there is he That filled my heart You came to me not in time At the moment there is
$ 0.021
8
noraka
esteem
6y
Really want to mine from your shadow
Far away you leave me Decide my love hempaskan I did not think so soon Everything goes off like dust The wind blew as if there was no more of me Over you Really want to mine from your shadow It's not worth
$ 0.024
9
1
noraka
esteem
6y
Just keep all your seduction Save all stories
Sweet words mean mixed Friendly greet sirora In your smile is stored question Nostalgia will never be present in the word Always lie, hollow no vibration Love from your heart Ough Never have this heart
$ 0.019
8
noraka
esteem
6y
You just want a thing from me Once this heart believes in you
Love no beautiful slamanya Sometimes emerging millions Self-indulgence Make us cornered Stunned and stunned Until finally clashing sgalanya I did not expect before You just want a thing from me Once this
$ 0.752
12
noraka
esteem
6y
Common sense stopped me When you look beautiful eyes
I used to love you Feel happy But you're lost without a trace Make inquires What's wrong with me Remove that memory Not as easy as imagined Like a ghost in the daytime Mendera batikuu Imagine yourself
$ 0.000
8
welcome to steemit and esteem
Hello steemian around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I really need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @steemit because with steemit
$ 0.143
13
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.