welcome to steemit and esteem

Hello steemian around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I really need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @steemit because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog that meunarik hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.


image


The original name of siti nuraine
Now I live in bandung
My original village in manado


I am a person who likes to walk, let alone ride a mountain

why i love to ride this mountain he excuse me!

Climbing the mountain meant I was going to a place that was at an unusual height. Tired it out for sure. But when I made it to the top, there was a sense of pride from my heart and great gratitude. Especially for my first time up the mountain. I feel so close to the Creator # ALLAH. When I get to the top of the mountain for the first time, there will be so many things that make me realize that the world is very wide and I am like a small spot in the sea that is not even visible. I will become more self-conscious and more aware that the power # ALLAH does not have any limit.

** amin? **


image


That's all I can tell you about me.

#Thank you
***@ned and @and for this innovative endeavor.
You are amazing and brillian **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now