44

noisyboy

Noisyboy
Author of "Stupid is as Stupid does" Comic Strip.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
149 Followers
34 Following
Bangalore, India
January 4, 2018
noisyboy
decentmemes
7y
RE: fate
yep..lol
$ 0.000
1
noisyboy
dtube
7y
RE: Laid to rest - Guitar cover
very nice !! looking forward to more posts from you.
$ 0.000
1
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: Adult Store || Stupid is as Stupid does
Thank you _
$ 0.000
0
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: When a Cat spoiled my flight To Japan
Thankyou so much..sorry for the late reply
$ 0.000
0
RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌
Okay _, Thankyou
$ 0.000
0
RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌
I'm sorry, I understand.!! I was away for a few days.sorry for late reply.
$ 0.089
2
2
noisyboy
darkness
7y
RE: Your Darkness Will Transform You
This feeling of emptiness, or was it Darkness Taking over every cell in my body. I stand on this earth Staring at the Tree on the other side, A tree As dark as my subconsciousness, Train of thoughts sprawling
$ 0.064
2
RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌
Hey people, @noisyboy here!!. Darkness, the definition of darkness is different for everybody. You need something to relate it from your life, to understand it. I have explained darkness the best way i
$ 0.000
0
RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌
This feeling of emptiness, or was it Darkness Taking over every cell in my body. I stand on this earth Staring at the Tree on the other side, A tree As dark as my subconscious, Train of thoughts sprawling
$ 0.000
1
7
noisyboy
blog
7y
RE: 20 minute blog a day - breaking down the walls
Wear that Scar with a smile, You lived it. Wear that pain with pride, You loved it. No, i know it is not fair.... Wait for the sunset, It is going to be worth it. -@noisyboy 😁 I was a hopeless romatic
$ 0.000
0
1
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: Comic Strip: Fidget spinner || My first comic
Thanks buddy
$ 0.000
0
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: When a Cat spoiled my flight To Japan
Thank you so much for the feedback. Really appreciate it. I have changed the tag _ I hope you revisit my to view my comics in the future. Thanks again for stopping by @tifaong . Your content is quite
$ 0.000
0
1
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: When a Cat spoiled my flight To Japan
Thank you for the resteem. Appreciate your support _
$ 0.000
0
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: Comic Strip: Fidget spinner || My first comic
@nxtblg thankyou for your support bro!! Really appreciate it
$ 0.000
0
noisyboy
art
7y
RE: Comic Strip: Fidget spinner || My first comic
Thankyou @mikepedro. Please do visit us again!!
$ 0.000
0
noisyboy
bwphotocontest
7y
RE: B&W Photo Contest - Urban Motion #1
Oh great! I live in Bangalore..what about you?
$ 0.000
0
1
noisyboy
writing
7y
RE: A Checklist for Optimizing Every Steemit Post! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day NINE!
Thank you so much for the insights. I am an amateur comic strip creator. If you have time, you can check them out here ( Thankyou
$ 0.000
0
1
noisyboy
bwphotocontest
7y
RE: B&W Photo Contest - Urban Motion #1
Are you from India?
$ 0.000
0
3
noisyboy
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin Report by Kayden : presented by Stupid is as Stupid does.
Okay...thankyou
$ 0.000
0
RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 7 entry #1|| Steem, Steem dollar and Steem Power?? in "Stupid is as Stupid does:Ep#03"
sure, thankyou.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.