51

nidolabz

Nidolabz
Junior IB Student - Programmer - Bitcoin Investor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
369 Followers
17 Following
Spring Hill Florida
August 1, 2017
nidolabz
dlive
6y
Let's Kick Some Ass in For Honor!!!
Rep 7 Nobushi Main - Nidolabz My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.513
16
1
nidolabz
dlive
6y
For Honor Live Stream
Playing For Honor w/ friends, last stream crashed My live stream is at DLive
$ 7.400
8
nidolabz
dlive
6y
Week 3 Challenges on Fortnite
Fortnite Grind My live stream is at DLive
$ 10.352
296
2
nidolabz
dlive
6y
Nido on the League Grind
PLayign league with friends My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.011
15
nidolabz
dlive
6y
Nido Playing Fortnite w/ Friends
Playing Fortnite, kinda trash My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.958
41
nidolabz
dlive
6y
Loser plays For Honor
Trynna hit rep 5 ASAP so I can get some epic gear My live stream is at DLive
$ 16.645
125
1
nidolabz
dlive
6y
High Quality League Gameplay
Promos to silver 2 wish me luck! My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.858
42
1
nidolabz
dlive
6y
TESTING SETTINGS PART 2
a My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.028
24
nidolabz
dlive
6y
TESTING SETTINGS
s My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.037
31
nidolabz
dlive
6y
Nido playing For Honor, Overwatch, League, and Fortnite - FIRST STREAM
Hey my name's Nido. I'm a 17 yo programmer and hugely interested in the Blockchain. On my stream I'll mostly be playing games like For Honor, Fortnite, League of Legends, and Overwatch My live stream is
$ 14.142
46
4
1
nidolabz
gaming
6y
A New Game Meant to Work off the Steemit Blockchain WIP
For the past few weeks, my father @jonny-clearwater and I have been working on a 2d shoot-em-up, for a steem blockchain integrated arcade.    Title screen by @arepazo Gameplay The game acts as
$ 22.783
119
28
6
sauravrungta
technology
7y
nidolabz reblogged
Google’s AI Masters All of Chess In Just 4 Hours
The advancements in artificial intelligence (AI) is something I talk about a lot because I truly believe that our world and our civilization will never be the same once its full potential is unleashed.
$ 123.590
114
21
5
nidolabz
cryptocurrency
7y
Purchased LAND for Decentraland - New Virtual Reality Community Platform
What is Decentraland? So I'm pretty excited to announce that as of last night my father @jonny-clearwater and I contributed LAND to the new Decentraland project! If you don't know, Decentraland is an upcoming
$ 4.073
20
5
nidolabz reblogged
Introduction Post...We love crypto-currency!
Hi Steemit! Starting a new crypto-currency project with our IB Economics class at Springstead High School! This account will be the class account for our project. We will be posting class projects about
$ 9.068
64
40
15
nidolabz
photography
7y
New Image Corruption Repair ~and~ What it Could Mean for the Technology Field
Be it download, upload, transfer, or just about any other process dealing with digital images, imperfections like blur and noise always seem to be a problem, but not anymore, according to a team of computer
$ 3.704
17
4
nidolabz
steemit
7y
Learning About Bitcoin, Altcoins, and the Blockchain ~or~ How I Got My Economics Class to Join Steemit
In my Junior/Senior IB Economics class, it's not uncommon for us to discuss the growing popularity trends in Bitcoin and its many altcoins. Just recently, we decided on establishing a class project to
$ 11.895
79
18
10
Hey Steemit! Here to introduce myself, a developer for the Blockchain
Hey all! My name is Jonathan Cunningham. I'm a 16 year old IB Junior at Springstead High. I got into Steemit from hearing a lot about it through some blockchain news and articles, and it seems really
$ 60.878
71
47
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.