This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Splinterlands Art Contest Week 252! // Venari Crystalsmith (ENG/ESP)

sptfanart37.png

Hello everyone, this week I decided to draw Venari Crystalsmith for the first time. I really liked its design, I hope you like it too. ^^.

Hola a todos, esta semana me decidí a dibujar a la venari crystalsmith por primera vez, me gustó mucho su diseño, espero les guste. ^^

aban1.png

image.png

Source: Splinterlands

Venari Crystalsmith

Banished from Below 1 of 5 - There are many civilizations on the Planet whose existence has always gone unknown in the Splinterlands. Some of them are part of distant continents, with whom the Splinterlands became disconnected centuries ago, long before the great Splintering. Others reside under the deep water of the Outer Ocean, similar to the way merfolk thrive in the Water Splinter of ΛZMΛRÉ. Still, when considering all the people of the world, it is always easy to overlook those who dwell under the ground. For a round Planet as large as this one, there is nearly endless three-dimensional space beneath the surface, and much of that space is inhabited.

At the center of the Planet, there is a living core, believed to be made of molten rock. This core engine is the origin of all mana and magical power on and around the Planet. From the core, mana arteries extend upward toward the surface and emerge as mana flows, springs and fountains on every part of the Planet.

aban2.png


I start doing the sketch of the character.

Comienzo haciendo el boceto del personaje.

image.png

Then, I put the most darker colors like the base color of each part of the character.

Entonces, pongo los colores mas oscuros como el color base de cada parte del personaje.

image.png

Now, I distribute the illumination over the layer of the base color.

Ahora, distribuyo la iluminación sobre la capa del color base.

image.png

I put new layers to add the most clearly colors and give it depth.

pongo nuevas capas para agregar los colores mas claros y darle profundidad.

image.png

Now I make the outline thicker.

Ahora hago el contorno mas grueso.

image.png

Then, I draw some figures around the character.

Entonces, dibujo algunas figuras alrededor del personaje.

image.png

I apply a gradient in the background.

Aplico un degradado en el fondo.

image.png

With the luminic effect in a new layer, I draw some lines.

Con el efecto luminico en una nueva capa, dibujo algunas lineas.

image.png

I add another layer with a purple color with luminic effect.

Añado otra capa con un color purpura, con efecto luminico.

image.png

I make visible the another layer with the figures, I change the color, and I add the overlap effect.

Hago visible la otra capa con las figuras, cambio el color, y añado el efecto de superposición.

image.png

Finally, I add a luminic effect in the outline, and its done.

Finalmente, añado un efecto luminico en el contorno, y esta listo.

image.png

aban4.png

sptfanart37.png

Logo
Center