44

newhyt

New Height
@newhyt is dedicated to offer free community services that tilt towards promoting value on steemit.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
294 Followers
112 Following
steem community
April 22, 2018
newhyt
music
6y
RE: Beautiful People
I cannot dwny it, Brown is a living legend, music wise. I may not be one big lover of music but some songs have the potency of waking a passion. I've only a few artists that I keep their songs close to
$ 0.000
1
newhyt
steem
6y
RE: Enduring Often Makes Us Stronger
Apt and motivating! I beleive there are more potentials than has ever been diacovered in a man. The notion about general ethics is certainly a clog because what works for Mr. A may not do same for Mr.
$ 0.000
1
newhyt
busy
6y
RE: Coinbase and Steem, Everyone is talking about it... Contest with Prizes
This is beautiful. Getting Steem listed on coinbase is certainly a plus for us.
$ 0.000
1
newhyt
steem
6y
RE: Let's get Steem on Coinbase
Very good. My proof:
$ 0.081
3
newhyt
steemit
6y
RE: Last Day Of Upvotes For Accounts Of Less Than 100 SP
As always, thanks bro.
$ 0.709
3
1
newhyt
steemit
6y
RE: Day 4 Of Vote Giveaway For People With Less Than 100 SP
So real, so nice. It takes beyond a geek but one with a generous heart to give without expecting. Thanks so dearly @whatageek.
$ 1.149
3
1
newhyt
steemit
6y
RE: Day 3 Upvote Bonanza For Accounts With Less Than 100 SP
This is awesome. People like you @whatageek are the oil on the wheels of STEEM. I would like to know if you are a witness so that I can vote you right now. The only time I ever got that kind of vote was
$ 0.937
3
1
newhyt
hf20
6y
RE: STILL ANGRY ABOUT HF20? - GET YOUR AGGRESSION OUT HERE & WIN SOME STEEM!
Very good of you @papa-pepper. Even though the going is getting tougher, we still need some good smile on our faces. The dangerous red banner is now blue. That is a sign of hope.
$ 0.000
1
1
newhyt
steemit
6y
RE: More Upvotes For Accounts With Less Than 100 SP
I'm a community leader with an eye on politics.
$ 1.652
4
1
RE: Congrats @a-0-abul! #69!
294
$ 0.000
1
newhyt
steem-bounty
6y
RE: New Voting Service by Steem-Bounty
Alright I'm going to review your project at my spare time.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Wtf are you doing?
Mourning the death...sorry, exit of dear DLive
$ 0.000
0
newhyt
steemhunt
6y
RE: Penup - SNS to draw and share your imagination
You are not too far from truth.
$ 0.000
1
newhyt
steemhunt
6y
RE: Penup - SNS to draw and share your imagination
This is good. I'm definitely going to try it.
$ 0.000
1
newhyt
contest
6y
RE: BEAM: the blockchain that prioritizes the privacy of individual users
Nice write up.
$ 0.000
0
newhyt
food
6y
RE: Have You Ever Avoided this Beautiful Creature Called Snail
Long time bro. Yeah, I've been around actually, tho a bit passive. Hope you're doing fine.
$ 0.000
0
newhyt
contest
6y
RE: 200 Steem Sponsored Writing Contest - Vertex Market
Here is my Entry: Thanks @monajam for making this app available to us. Sadly, I was not able to use it while posting my contest despite how hard I tried. I've seen others using it here. I think the problem
$ 0.000
1
1
newhyt
giveaway
6y
RE: The next big contest I need your opinion
Thanks for your decision to give to the public. It's a kind gesture. In my opinion, STEEM is better, for the following reasons: Here is Steem platform and everyone you see here is a steemian. Certainly,
$ 0.000
2
newhyt
steemit
6y
RE: Teelkee.com - Tokenize Your World - Pre-alpha Application
I consider the Steem blockchain as the number 1 contender because for the reasons of everyday great developers are coming to improve the system and being rewarded because of the inflation rate, I call
$ 0.000
0
newhyt
graphics
6y
RE: 360 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: Caspian
My entry:
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.