53

nessyquel

Nessyquel
When life gives you dirt grow flowers🌻 Artist, adventurer,anime and animal lover, Crypto enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
402 Followers
64 Following
August 3, 2017
nessyquel
art
6y
Motivate yourself to Make Your Own Cheap Twine Wall Display!
Do you ever feel unmotivated and you lack the skills to be considered great ? Is framing artworks too expensive and you have limited space ? Well this might work for you ! 😉 Aside from being inexpensive
$ 0.059
3
15
nessyquel
art
6y
Emotions
In the process of finding people never forget about yourself 12 am thoughts
$ 0.066
3
4
nessyquel
art
7y
Staying at the hospital and making the most out of it !
Hi steemians ! It's been months since I last made anything, life has been busy and rough but we must go on and try to make the most out of it ! :D It has been a few days and I'm still at the hospital with
$ 0.135
17
10
1
nessyquel
steemph
7y
He said "I can't sleep my hands hurt" I lay next to him and said "try to smile, it'll go away".
He's in pain because of all the IVs and medicine shots he got especially the potassium that is being given to him by one of the IVs he has, he said his hand feels like burning and he can't sleep,so I lay
$ 2.468
15
4
1
nessyquel
fineartnow
7y
Hey Dreamer
** Hey guys it's been a week since I last posted here on steemit I've been sick but I'm slowly getting better :) but it won't stop me from making art ! I had a lot of fun with my old markers and below
$ 1.128
8
12
1
nessyquel
fineartnow
7y
Hey Dreamer
** Hey guys it's been a week since I last posted here on steemit I've been sick but I'm slowly getting better :) but it won't stop me from making art ! I had a lot of fun with my old markers and below
$ 1.079
4
4
1
nessyquel
artstorm
7y
Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 4 - yellow flower
I am following Nature without being able to grasp her,I perhaps owe having become a painter to flowers. -Claude Monet Hey everyone :) Its me again joining two art contest. It isn't bad for one day huh
$ 0.078
5
11
1
nessyquel
invisibledrawing
7y
Drawing Contest "Invisible Drawing"- Flower fields
I experience a period of frightening clarity in those moments when nature is so beautiful. I am no longer sure of myself,and the paintings appear as in a dream. -Vincent Van Gogh Hi everyone for today
$ 3.760
26
1
nessyquel
art
7y
"The Spirit of HOPE"- entry for Jenny's Art Contest Week #14
I hope I shall be able to make some drawings in which there is something human. - Vincent Van Gogh This week I decided to join @topkpop art contest with the theme Spirit. And for my entry I decided to
$ 0.117
7
16
nessyquel
art
7y
HOPE
Work in Progress (
$ 0.521
7
1
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry no.1 - Meet Boom
His adorable face every time he is getting a bath <3 Enjoy :) Captured using my ASUS Zenfone 2
$ 0.080
6
5
nessyquel
art
7y
Star Wars Boba Fett slave 1
Hey everyone ! So my quest to challenge myself to get better with water colors is I think slowly paying off. Little by little I'm getting used to mixing the correct amount of pigment with water every wash.
$ 9.563
15
8
nessyquel
art
7y
Step by Step watercolor painting-Challenge yourself
**Hi everyone, I hope you're enjoying the day or night :) for me it is 3 am and I just finish working on this piece. I challenge myself because I'm not really good at copying facial features and a lot
$ 0.300
8
13
nessyquel
art
7y
Step by Step watercolor painting-Challenge yourself
$ 0.213
6
nessyquel
art
7y
Acrylic painting- Talon flames on judas priest cover
Amazing day Steemians ! The New Year celebration is now over and 2018 brings us new hope and motivation. And after the party was over I made sure to start my year with an artwork. It was hard to think
$ 0.654
3
2
nessyquel
art
7y
My last watercolor painting for 2017 !
Happy New Year Steemians ! 💥📣 ** lets start 2018 being more creative ! ** TOOLS Canson watercolor paper Prang watercolor Tape Mont marte brush- sizes #16 and #12 THE PROCESS ** A lot has happened this
$ 1.925
21
nessyquel
art
7y
My last watercolor painting for 2017 !
Happy New Year Steemians ! 💥📣 ** Its just 4 hours before the year ends and lets start 2018 being more creative ! ** TOOLS Canson watercolor paper Prang watercolor Tape Mont marte brush- sizes #16 and
$ 0.050
5
2
nessyquel
travel
7y
Hundred islands and hundreds of fun !
MERRY CHRISTMAS STEEMIANS ! Holidays is the time to relax and spend time with the family and have a little escape from the bustling city life At 6 am with no plans in our mind we packed our bags and hopped
$ 8.866
22
4
1
nessyquel
dmania
7y
We've all been there xD
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
3
nessyquel
travel
7y
Spiky Beauty
Say hi to Mr.Sea Urchin. Found this little guy from the my last trip to the beach 🌴
$ 0.073
4
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.