53

nessyquel

Nessyquel
When life gives you dirt grow flowers🌻 Artist, adventurer,anime and animal lover, Crypto enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
402 Followers
64 Following
August 3, 2017
nessyquel
travel
6y
RE: Motor Road Trip through Italy`s West Coast - Part 1
MILLOOOOOOOO
$ 0.000
0
2
nessyquel
writing
6y
RE: The Disaster Artist - My Personal Opinion (MPO)
ohh my ! I actually watched this and I watched the original movie that it was based from because I got curious.I can say that you are right and some part of it they made it more exaggerated like his accent
$ 0.000
0
1
nessyquel
contest
6y
RE: 10 SBD Contest - Post your photo! #01
here is mine :D it's my humble display of my art.
$ 0.047
3
nessyquel
art
6y
RE: Work in progress Havana
she is beautiful I love it !
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
dtube
6y
RE: DIY Handsoap and Carpet Refresher!!!
this looks awesome and safer than things that you can buy at any shop. I constantly make things too. I tried making soap from lye but I think this is much better
$ 0.019
1
1
nessyquel
travel
6y
RE: After a Day of Travel, I'm On-Site @ Roger's Campground - The Home of Porcupine Freedom Festival
awesome ! hope you have a lot of fun at the wedding and going off grid for a bit :)
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
art
6y
RE: How to SCREENPRINT - a Madmilo Tutorial
oh wow. I remember you told me about this :D and it is so cool :) the whole process and instructions are easy to follow might try it in the future 😋
$ 0.000
0
1
nessyquel
art
6y
RE: Emotions
MILLOOOOOOOOO ! HI :D I haven't talk to you in forever ! I'm doing much better and so is my dad :) he stopped drinking alcohol and trying to be more healthy for the better :) how about you ? how have you
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 5 SBD Giveaway + My First Month On Steemit
42 is the meaning of life :D
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: Staying at the hospital and making the most out of it !
your prayers means a lot ! thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: Staying at the hospital and making the most out of it !
thank you I really appreciate it ! :)
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: il 4 MARZO! The Shadow knows,...
its hard to understand Italian but good thing google is here :D the drawing is so meaningful milo and I'm hoping that the election in your country goes well ! like your drawing shows don't let your votes
$ 0.000
0
1
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: Staying at the hospital and making the most out of it !
thanks milo ! I appreciate it a lot. things are getting harder my father was diagnosed with liver cirrhosis :( but I'm still hopeful and you are right I'm more passionate with my work more than ever :D
$ 0.000
0
1
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: work in progress :)
heyyy milooooo :D yes he did and it was fun too this is how it looks like. it small and cute but they are planning to add more to it :D It is small and compact so we can easily carry it and take it to
$ 0.021
1
1
nessyquel
slothicorn
7y
RE: Illustration for SLOTHICORN GENESIS STORY
thanks girl ! appreciate your prayers. unfortunately the doctors told us that my dad has liver cirrhosis and tinaningan na rin siya :( but we are still hopeful na tatagal pa siya. sa bittrex naman girl
$ 0.024
1
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: LIke you do cover of some song, I did cover to the master piece of Vincent Willem van Gogh-"The Starry Night"(original work)
OMG it is stunning! Vincent Van Gogh is my favorite artist of all time. he has been through a lot but his works always shows the beauty that he sees in this world. I actually made a t-shirt of starry night
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
fineartnow
7y
RE: Hey Dreamer
wow that sounds exciting! when I was a kid I always do that. Its a very good exercise for the brain and imagination. Just think of what they will draw when they grow up ❤️
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
steemph
7y
RE: He said "I can't sleep my hands hurt" I lay next to him and said "try to smile, it'll go away".
thank you for your kind words @jerome-morales. thats true if I give up the problems will not go away. Like they always say after the storm there is always a rainbow :) Positivity and faith will go a long
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
steemph
7y
RE: He said "I can't sleep my hands hurt" I lay next to him and said "try to smile, it'll go away".
haha i know I'm 21 and i still have braces 😂😂
$ 0.000
0
nessyquel
art
7y
RE: work in progress :)
MILLLOOOOOOOOO :D nice too talk to you again ! and yeah i was able to open it but it said i need to provide IDs or a passports which will take me months to get here in my country ;-; and i went to a lot
$ 0.000
0
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.