54

natruelover

Available
Used
Resource Credits
185 Followers
0 Following
February 10, 2018
natruelover
food
6y
RE: Do you know this fruit?
I love this fruit, this helps me in my daily morning routine.
$ 0.188
4
1
natruelover
holidays
6y
RE: Happy Chuseok to all of you here in South Korea.
That is what Koreans are known, they respect their elders so much.
$ 0.114
3
1
natruelover
holidays
6y
RE: Happy Chuseok to all of you here in South Korea.
Chuseok in South Korea is a very busy holiday right?
$ 0.149
3
3
natruelover
dlive
6y
RE: Poor birdie
Kawawa naman ang munting ibon.
$ 0.000
1
natruelover
time
6y
RE: Kahalaghahan Ng Oras Sa Ating Buhay
tama ka dyan , tumpak at korek na korek
$ 0.156
2
1
natruelover
time
6y
RE: Kahalaghahan Ng Oras Sa Ating Buhay
Di malalaman ang halaga ng oras hanggat di nakakaranas maubusan nito.
$ 0.151
2
natruelover
health
6y
RE: Tips to 
Save at the Supermarket
Oh yes I love shopping if it's Bargain Season, But yes I do jotting down my shopping list.
$ 0.169
2
1
RE: Black & White Day 7 - Photo Challenge
So you are also a plant lover and a nature lover just like me.
$ 0.165
2
RE: Black & White Day 7 - Photo Challenge
Thank you, and thanks for dropping by.
$ 0.176
2
2
natruelover
health
6y
RE: Puno ng Niyog - Puno ng Buhay
Masarap na masusutansya pa
$ 0.000
2
1
natruelover
health
6y
RE: Mga Dahilan Ng Pag-kulubot Ng Ating Balat
I hope I wont have so much of it when I grow old
$ 0.213
3
natruelover
health
6y
RE: Mga Dahilan Ng Pag-kulubot Ng Ating Balat
I love your pictures, and Everything you said is so true.
$ 0.220
3
2
natruelover
health
6y
RE: Get Back On Track - Shrug Roll & Heel Raise
At my age now, this shrug and heel exercise helps a lot for me
$ 0.281
2
1
natruelover
health
6y
RE: Get Back On Track - Crunches Exercise
Crunches are important before we start our other exercises. It's a warm-up to avoid injuries mostly in neck arm and back. Love these easy to follow steps.
$ 0.076
2
1
RE: Black & White Day 6 - Photo Challenge
Thanks for your reply and sorry for confusing you.
$ 0.243
3
RE: Black & White Day 5- Photo Challenge
Happy trip and enjoy the feeling of being in a place with fresh air and fresh fruits and vegetables.
$ 0.226
2
RE: Black & White Day 5- Photo Challenge
This photo is also from my grandmother's hometown. taken it the last time I visited them.
$ 0.235
2
2
RE: Black & White Day 4 - Photo Challenge
Not only on the street but mess is everywhere, but it's ok. And can't do anything about that, but to clean up.
$ 0.023
2
RE: Black & White Day 4 - Photo Challenge
Kinda right #ommansanas.
$ 0.025
2
2
RE: Black & White Day 4 - Photo Challenge
That's so true.
$ 0.249
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.