42

nathangurley

natedog
This account was created via @steem.ninja
Available
Used
Resource Credits
18 Followers
11 Following
New Orleans, LA United States
July 8, 2019
nathangurley
ctp
5y
RE: Back to School with ClickTrackProfit and Chicken Wings
Hey Andrew, about to grill some more and watch some football! Just need some cooler weather soon.
$ 0.000
0
nathangurley
ctp
5y
RE: Back to School with ClickTrackProfit and Chicken Wings
Not sure how this works @beerlover ? Do I need to sign up for at this link? I'm still not familiar with Steem, but can always use more beer!
$ 0.000
0
nathangurley
ctp
5y
RE: Back to School with ClickTrackProfit and Chicken Wings
No doubt Craig! Ready for some football!!!
$ 0.000
0
nathangurley
ctp
5y
RE: Badge Hunts, Autoresponders & 1 Month Later...
Wow! You can't go wrong with TrafficWave on #CTP ! I will have to watch this video today and see what's up, but TW has been around for as long as I can remember and offers other tools that are beneficial
$ 0.000
3
2
nathangurley
ctp
5y
RE: CTP Token is Having a Big Time!
Thank you for your information regarding ClickTrackProfit now being a tribe on SteemPeak. While these concepts are still quite new to me, your post has provided valuable, additional information. Apparently,
$ 0.000
1
1
nathangurley
success
5y
RE: A Story Of The 97.5%
Thanks Jon, it is always good to get a little motivation a long with a reality check. This is the exact message I needed to hear as I have been busy offline. Your email message from #ClickTrackProfit brought
$ 0.036
1
1
nathangurley
steemit
5y
RE: My Background and Vision for Steem
This is a bit over my head, but I can appreciate your tenacity and applaud you for finding your vision and working in something you are passionate about! I agree with you that the Steem coin will do well
$ 0.000
0
nathangurley
business
5y
RE: Don't Let The Negative Nancy's Fool You...We're Building On STEEM
Hi JonGO, I just found your article in "The Gauntlet" at the new Click Track Profit. I enjoyed reading the story behind the effort, as opposed to just reading the sales page. I think I will try
$ 0.000
0
1
nathangurley
bitcoin
5y
RE: John McAfee Crypto Crusader
Thank you, @restmode! This was very interesting and I can see how this man thinks this way. I have been following the election path fairly closely, but I have not seen anything on McAfee running until
$ 0.000
1
1
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Starting an 80s Band after 50
Yes, @steevc, I remember @slobberchops mentioning you. Nice to meet you! I will check out your post.
$ 0.000
1
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Starting an 80s Band after 50
Thanks @illuminati-inc! Now I have to learn about how this voting works. Actually, I was just reading about it, but still need clarification as to when and when not.
$ 0.000
0
1
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Starting an 80s Band after 50
Thank you, @hockney, I appreciate your welcome!
$ 0.000
0
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Starting an 80s Band after 50
Well @steemstreems, there is a chance the new 80s band will play on the Gattuso's stage at Gretna Heritage Fest, but it is not confirmed and we still need more material. Most of us in the M80sNOLA band
$ 0.000
1
1
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Starting an 80s Band after 50
Thank you @slobberchops! I am reading your first newbie post and trying to sign up for tasteem. Looks like I got in, but had a bit of difficulty with all these giant pass codes. I'm wondering if I set
$ 0.000
1
1
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Starting an 80s Band after 50
Wow thanks! I do not know much about this, but I'm slowly learning. I appreciate your help!
$ 0.035
2
3
nathangurley
music
5y
RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on ‘The Cure'
Thank you for this interesting article! As of late, I have become a bigger Cure fan today than I was 30 years ago. Over the past few years, I have covered "Just Like Heaven" quite a few times
$ 0.020
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.