33

naglfar94

Naglfar94
Hello I am Naglfar94 nice to meet you! I am new to this place and still learning the ways. Some things I enjoy are reading,video games,MLP,manga,anime and more.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
230 Followers
14 Following
USA
January 23, 2018
naglfar94
dlive
6y
Ponyvania:Order of Equestria:Playthrough 5
Ah the next place things are continuing to get harder as I go. Since I got that little cloud to follow me around and help me out things are eased up just a bit. Also in this part I catch something very
$ 0.000
2
6
naglfar94
dlive
6y
Ponyvania:Order of Equestria:Playthrough 4
Next up it is off to the Cloudsdale stage. The stages are starting to get a bit wild now and harder! Coming along in this is Derpy Hooves she helps out a bit but not in the sense of combat mainly she helps
$ 0.000
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
Ponyvania:Order of Equestria:Playthrough 3
Next up is a favorite area of mine in this game. Froggy Bottom Bogg!! besides it being a fun area in general I also really, really love the music that plays in this place the most out of most other areas
$ 0.022
3
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
Ponyvania:Order of Equestria:Playthrough 2
Our journey with Mina pony continues on! Now the game really gets started from here on and start getting into the actual game. Starting with the Everfree Forest! This part isn`t so bad but I remember when
$ 0.000
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
Ponyvania:Order of Equestria:Playthrough 1
Alrighty since the TearRing Saga game is done here,it took me awhile to figure out what to do here on steemit next..But then this wonderful fan game popped into my mind so here we go with this one! I played
$ 0.000
1
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Epilogue+Results
Here is one last video for this game. The title says everything do I need to say anymore than that? Heh sit back and enjoy the epilogue and end to everything in this amazing game. Hope all that stuck by
$ 0.000
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 40
Well it has come to this. This is it! After such a long time and long journey ahead this is where it ends! This is the final! And boy does this one get crazy! So many events packed into one chapter! It
$ 0.000
2
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 39
Heading back over to Runan`s route again as his search for Enteh continues on. In this half returning again is Zeek the traitor and Kate is also on this map locked up though with two zombies,not only that
$ 0.000
3
naglfar94
dlive
6y
Touhou:Embodiment of Scarlet Devil:Plaything with Rusty Skills!
Well now the title of this video says everything so do I need to even explain? It has been a long time since I played a Touhou game,there was a point at one point where I would play Touhou everyday for
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 38
Here goes another route change flipping from Runan back to Holmes again,who is going even deeper into the Fire Temple of Salia. For the most part had an easy time here and there is a thing to note about
$ 0.000
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 37
Alrighty moving on to the next! This one is pretty much Runan route answer to Holmes route Fire Temple map. Not too much is overly different except for a few things here and there a few things new,aswell
$ 0.000
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 36
After the two previous hardships of maps gone through in Runans route things finally calm down on this one. This map wasnt so hard to clear and monsters are back instead of the human type enemies. Returning
$ 0.000
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 35
And so things continue on and after that last crazy map in Runans route map 34 this one compared to that one isnt that bad or hard. However there is one thing that males this map really hard and that is
$ 0.000
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 34
Alrighty since that last Holmes map we switch back over to playing as Runan again and boy!! Is this map crazy! This is his craziest and hardest map!! The enemies that show up to attack are infinite in
$ 0.000
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 33
Whoo boy been a loooong time since I posted anything here heh sorry for my being away for so long! But I am finally stepping back in! To everything! So wasting no time getting straight back into things
$ 0.000
1
naglfar94
announcement
6y
Sorry all for my Hiatus
Hello there everyone ah it has been awhile since I last made a new post of..Anything here!! This blog if you can even call it one is here to just let you all know my apologies for being absent for a bit
$ 0.000
2
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 32
Okay this map I hate it with a passion! Not because it is hard or anything but due to the terrain issue here. Almost all my characters their movement is severely cut in half! So it is gonna take them ages
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Map 31
Going on further in Holmes route on this map I come across a very familiar face a certain guy who was once on Runans side and a very godly unit to use who was nigh unstoppable to the enemies..Yep it is
$ 0.019
2
naglfar94
blog
6y
Sharing a Little something of mine Part 3
Whew it has been a long, long time since I actually wrote anything here! Anyway hello steemit it is me back again with another little sharing stuff on a few characters of mine. If any of you remember my
$ 0.030
4
naglfar94
dlive
6y
TearRing Saga:Bridge of Seal Again
And so I get around to the point in the game to the third and final route split instead of starting things off with Runan though things start off from Holmes side this time and it is back to that bridge
$ 0.021
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.