33

naglfar94

Naglfar94
Hello I am Naglfar94 nice to meet you! I am new to this place and still learning the ways. Some things I enjoy are reading,video games,MLP,manga,anime and more.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
230 Followers
14 Following
USA
January 23, 2018
naglfar94
hive
2y
RE: What Does "Expired_ Account_Notification" Mean?
Heya Epic heh long time no see. also I am shocked I did not get a similar notification to you yet when I logged in here it did not give me anything at all. because I had been logged out for a minute myself
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
hive
3y
RE: Does Anybody Know What's Going On With The Hiveblocks.com Website?
Ah is there a bug or something with the site a bit? also great to see ya write more Epic I will try and be around more now. also thinking of soon writing an article of my very own.
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
writing
3y
RE: How To Get Around Censorship On HubPages
Hey there Epic it has been awhile glad to hear from you buddy and sorry I was away again for short bit. Lotta stuff happened for me and a few things changed for me personally heh but I have been doing
$ 0.000
0
naglfar94
writing
3y
RE: How To Get Around Censorship On HubPages
Hey Epic my friend you are alive! haha I was concerned for a while as I had not heard anything from you in a bit not even any new articles or nothing and I couldn't seem to reach ya on discord either left
$ 0.000
1
2
naglfar94
writing
3y
RE: How To Get Around Censorship On HubPages
Hey,hey
$ 0.000
1
4
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Yes that is what disturbs me too there are actually a few people that believe his lies on this. And I believe so too early on when I had seen the way TOR was acting the things he was saying and what he
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Hmm I found this here also that was fast and I cannot wait to see the article on that I am shocked you were able to survive through the stupidity I lost it when it got to the cute part and he tried to
$ 0.000
1
3
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Ah I had that issue too sometimes Discord is very case sensitive in it search bar like you have to write someone name down a certain way and must be exact. so try Naglfar94#2788 exactly like that but this
$ 0.000
1
5
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: California Senate Bill 145 Has Nothing To Do With Pedophilia
Heh now I read it this is the article ya mentioned to me I read through it and holy smokes! I am shocked something that is good positive news for once! heh I can't believe I am saying this but I am proud
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Yeah I be in there sometimes so now ya got me.
$ 0.000
1
7
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Take mine then sometimes can speak me in there aswell Naglfar94 #2788
$ 0.000
1
16
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Heey you have an discord? I didn't know that.
$ 0.000
1
18
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Ethan Fair? Have You No Shame?
Ah, you will be posting on Hubpages aswell? and yes heh I said it before and I shall say it again you deserve to be like a true journalist or something or be noticed on more sites and stuff because the
$ 0.000
1
2
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Oh come on now really? people are getting worked up over a 20 year old having the occasional flirty talk with slightly younger teens? The age differences are not even that huge and 20 the person is still
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Ethan Fair? Have You No Shame?
I see so that is what became of Tua and good. GOOD! I am glad that they are back together again because they seemed okay together I hope every person that was involved with breaking her and Tua up feel
$ 0.000
1
4
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Ethan Fair? Have You No Shame?
What happened to Tua? I follow Danielle Cohn on youtube but I have not been caught up to her or up to date but last times I saw her she was with some Tua dude I am confused who the heck is this Ethan person?
$ 0.000
1
6
naglfar94
news
4y
RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 3)
Oh boy Epic if you thought it could not get any worse..it just keeps going. So TOR recently got caught faking to be a well known youtuber that does ASMR videos and he had been using that channel under
$ 0.000
2
2
naglfar94
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
I know it is a bit off topic but I went back to your old steemit article your ones on marriage and my god..it is scary, scary how fast time goes by I have been following you and reading your stuff for
$ 0.000
1
1
naglfar94
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Oh okay so I was mistaken when I said that other countries lack statutory rape laws. Also I am normally open minded about the ages as you can see you and I have similar viewpoints on this subject but THANK
$ 0.000
1
11
naglfar94
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Interesting and information filled as always and once again I learned a lot also on a side note before I go on more whoever ''Mark'' is, is quite frankly a jerk idiot. Can you imagine if these kinds of
$ 0.000
1
15

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.