55

naf

Princess Ameera
Doctor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,000 Followers
11,997 Following
T&T
December 29, 2017
naf
busy
6y
Indian Tandoori food
All over we have Indian Tandoori dishes. This is one of them many times I told about in my past post.
$ 0.179
86
3
naf
food
6y
Wanton and Thai soup
Wanton and Thai soup just to start eating my meal. In Wanton they use less meat and Thai soup naturally Hot.
$ 0.205
84
naf
food
6y
Red Color
Some part of our people they like Red color like in our most popular festival carnival you will see so much red color use. Look like this restaurant have more attrition for red color. They use it very
$ 20.256
122
naf
ice
6y
Burger king Soft Ice Cream
I like Burger king soft Ice Cream i this this the only food old or young everyone like it sweet and Yugo make we crazy. This burger King branch have big kid zone and they also have different type of toy.
$ 25.314
96
2
1
naf
food
6y
Helvetia Special Grill Chicken with Fry Rice
There is no other way without eating food since we born we need food. When food is clean, fresh It is good for our health. I like to have clean food like this restaurant. Helvetia special grill chicken
$ 26.274
264
1
1
naf
busy
6y
King hat
Burger king King hat We are waiting to to get our food.
$ 0.210
88
2
1
naf
busy
6y
Beauty of the Fruits
Beauty of the Fruits My last post was about fruit salad. I talk about why we need to have fruit. How beautiful it looking same way it was yummy to have.
$ 0.173
74
naf
busy
6y
Fruit Salad
Every day we must take some fruit. Look at my fruit salad. I try to have some fruit everyday. I mean how much i can eat.
$ 0.311
79
1
1
naf
busy
6y
Yummy food
Wow look at my food, It's looking so yummy. Can't wait to have a bite..........
$ 0.144
33
naf
cake
6y
Cup Cake
I try to make cup cake at my home but it's not looking so good.
$ 0.863
75
1
1
naf
cake
6y
Party cake
I came to attend a party. This Party cake was so tasty still i remember the taste.
$ 0.319
72
naf
cake
6y
Fruits Cake
This cake is little different the other cake, It's fruit cake.
$ 0.388
73
2
1
My home aquarium
I have a aquarium at my home. colorful fish i like the way they play. I give the food but i don't know how to clean busy with my profession.
$ 0.366
75
2
1
naf
busy
6y
Macaroni 03
I had some Macaroni picture, from the picture you will have a little idea how much i am crazy for Macaroni.
$ 0.197
77
naf
busy
6y
Macaroni 02
Lat time i upload macaroni this time same food but i cook it different way.. other one was dry thy time i made little watery .
$ 0.134
5
1
naf
busy
6y
Macaroni
Macaroni I am making macaroni with tomato ketchup. Shortcut food as you already know that.
$ 0.206
74
naf
busy
6y
Plant in a pot
I know everyone is busy in our daily life still we need to make some to build our self i mean what we like to do like gardening is one. Our full house is a big garden.
$ 0.205
76
2
naf
busy
6y
Let it grow
Plant lover write let it grow, We should grow some tree and save our beautiful world.
$ 0.275
62
naf
busy
6y
Traffic
While I am waiting in a traffic or a parking place some time i start eating Ice Cream with spoon but do you know what happen at the end i need drink. Some time I take so long to finish it. Ice Cream get
$ 0.555
80
1
naf
busy
6y
Ice Cream 02
Last time I was talking about soft Ice Cream how they make different type. This time I upload normal one which one we always have. So Yamee.
$ 0.114
84
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.