38

nadiasilver3

SilverGoddess
Your life is an occasion. Rise to it!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
176 Followers
5 Following
Seattle, WA
December 22, 2017
nadiasilver3
life
7y
RE: 🙌The Joy Of Giving Unconditionally🙌
@OriginalWorks
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: PIVX interview with Meredith Darden of the Cryptocurrency Investing Group
@OriginalWorks
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
steemit
7y
RE: STEEMIT CHAT GROUPS
wow! some of these I had no idea bout. I am book marking a few and thanks for the exhaustive work!
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
story
7y
RE: There's Magick In Our Stories: Part 1
Spoken narrative is a powerful magick booster. You go away with energy and feeling behind everything you do from that moment on. You're able to experience and re-experience the story again and again every
$ 0.000
1
nadiasilver3
philosophy
7y
RE: KNOWLEDGE THROUGH IGNORANCE (ACCORDING TO SOCRATES)
This was well written out! I know a lot of people don't give philosophy it's due respeck but they should.
$ 0.032
2
1
nadiasilver3
story
7y
RE: There's Magick In Our Stories: Part 1
@OriginalWorks
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
newyear2018
7y
RE: 5 Magickal Humans Doing the Most
"... if you got the spirits for it!" LOL loved the pun!
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
newyear2018
7y
RE: 5 Magickal Humans Doing the Most
LOL, being that I am a witch, Halloween is my everyday.
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
non-judgemental
7y
RE: How I Let Go of Judgments- A Dialogue between My Judgmental and More Accepting Minds
I love this post. However, being judgmental is to be human. It's good to know when and how to catch yourself. I def don't want to be stuck in a cycle of judgement. That's a life full of nope for me. Good
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: 5 Lessons From The Worst Cryptocurrency Trader of The Year 2017 on How Not to Do Crypto Trading!
This article while informative is a bit of a read. I skimmed it and found some great key points, but overall would love a more condensed version.
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Importance of Crypto Privacy: It's No Joke
Thanks! Happy New Year!
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Importance of Crypto Privacy: It's No Joke
@OriginalWorks
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
heux
7y
RE: I left no tip for the first time in my life. Here's what happend...
Thanks soo much for your input. I love getting view points from fellow food service experience persons! It's also nice to hear that I'm not a totally horrid person, lol.
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
newyear2018
7y
RE: 5 Magickal Humans Doing the Most
I'm glad to know a magickal ally! Nice to meet you. I'm not familiar (pun intended) with the quotes you've placed here. Could you help a witch out? I don't get the reference. lol
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
steem
7y
RE: Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)
All this and I am trying to scrap great content together for a measly 5 bucks. * huff *
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
kr
7y
RE: 커피체리가 생두로 변화는 과정
당신은 매우 환영합니다! 해피 뉴 이어!
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
newyear2018
7y
RE: 5 Magickal Humans Doing the Most
Feliz Años Nuevos!
$ 0.000
0
nadiasilver3
newyear2018
7y
RE: 5 Magickal Humans Doing the Most
Thanks for the appreciation! I'm not Wiccan, but I am a witch. Though, not nearly as famous as these honorable mentions. Common misconception that Wiccan/ Pagan auto = witch, and vice versa. I love to
$ 0.000
1
nadiasilver3
food
7y
RE: Miss. Delicious #86 : Shrimping in Taipei!
I'm in Seattle, Washington USA. I LOVE interactive restaurants but they don't ave any where I have lived. I love the idea of seeig where your food comes from! Thanks for posting this!
$ 0.000
0
1
nadiasilver3
dtube
7y
RE: My Mom the Artist: House Tour! (Murals, painted log cabin, antler furniture)
That rope bridge mural is fantastic! I really feel like I am about to die, lol (fear of heights). I'm very fond of murals myself, though I often do tree murals. I plan on doing one very soon. Great Job!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.