43

myan

Myan Nguyen
I'm just a weirdo. I would love to be called by whatever nickname you give me based on your impressions of me
Available
Used
Resource Credits
36 Followers
77 Following
My journey through life
June 18, 2020
myan
girl
4y
Long time no see
feeling
$ 0.000
1
3
myan
ocd
4y
Free online games that you can play with your friends
If you and your friends are seeking for multiplayer games but find yourself put off by the idea of spending your hard-earned cash on an expensive new release. Our collection can be enjoyed by you alone
$ 0.028
5
myan
life
4y
LOL with funny quotes
Whether life is a comedy or a tragedy, we are always allowed to leave the role for a while to laugh out loud at the comedic details from other co-stars - "Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his
$ 0.000
5
1
myan
community
4y
The Job-Hopping Generation
I hear my peers intend to quit their jobs and switch to new fields that are different from their current professions. But the intention is the only intention. Most people are still hesitant and often stay
$ 0.523
7
What to do to reach long-term happiness
Last night I had a chance to see a few former female colleagues again. We have a close relationship and are good friends. There are two main reasons for the meeting. Firstly, after the social isolation
$ 0.189
5
2
Top 6 ideal cities for you to become a gamer
Online gaming has exploded in recent years and is expected to be achieved $1.5B in income by 2020. According to CenturyLink Quote experts, here are the biggest cities on the planet which are the ideal
$ 0.000
5
2
myan
vietnam
4y
Cai Chien Island – Isolated Paradise with Amazing Beach in Vietnam
Recommended for those who prefer isolated islands and no tourism
$ 0.000
3
3
My first post on HIVE
Heyy Heyy, I'm just a weirdo. My name is Myan Actually, I would love to be called by whatever nickname you give me based on your impressions of me. It's me - in the center of the picture - smiling and
$ 1.027
9
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.