32

muruawitnes

Available
Used
Resource Credits
59 Followers
5 Following
August 23, 2017
muruawitnes
story
7y
Kun aurinko tunsi ryömiään itäisen horisontin yli
Kun aurinko tunsi ryömiään itäisen horisontin yli, Raodah nähtiin kiirehtimässä poikansa makuuhuoneeseen. Aamulla tervehti kokokan kukasta kylän kaikista kylistä tuovan vaikutuksen nuoren leski oli yhä
$ 0.000
1
2
muruawitnes
writing
7y
"Ya uba, ta dame Udin kawai," gaisuwa ta Udin ta ga mahaifiyarsa ta yi murmushi a ita
Lokacin da rana ta ji kwance a gabashin sararin samaniya, Raodah an gan shi yana gaggauta zuwa ɗakin ɗakin ɗanta. Matar da ta gayyata kwakwa tsalle daga dukkan sassan ƙauyen don kawo tasiri ga matashiyar
$ 0.000
0
muruawitnes
writing
7y
spontane begroeting haar moeder bittere glimlach op haar richten
Toen de zon over de oostelijke horizon voelde kruipen, zag Raodah zich naar de slaapkamer van haar zoon haasten. 'S Ochtends groette de kokokan uit alle uithoeken van het dorp om de impact van de jonge
$ 0.000
0
muruawitnes
writing
7y
srdcích, psaný spolu s láskou inkoust
: Nejlepší přítel "Přátelství není jen slovo, psaný na bezvýznamném listu papíru, ale přátelství je posvátné pouto, který je napsán na dvou srdcích, psaný spolu s láskou inkoust, a bude dočasně odstraněn
$ 0.000
0
muruawitnes
blog
7y
Mushure mokunge Ameri achiverenga
Iyo rudo dzimwe nguva inoita kuti vanhu vakanganwe zvinhu zvose. Nokuti rudo rwedu runoderedza zvese zvatinazvo. Kuda vakadzi kuri nani pane kudiwa. Usave iwewo unotarisira mumwe munhu asingadi kutida
$ 0.000
0
muruawitnes
writing
7y
y a écrit Arum curathe au sujet de ses sentiments
Cet amour fait parfois oublier tout. Parce que notre amour soulage tout ce que nous avons. Pour les femmes aimantes, c'est mieux que d'être aimé. Ne vous attendez pas trop à quelqu'un qui ne nous aime
$ 0.000
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
STILL I MUST WAIT [54]
"Do not you want to marry me? ..." The sentence slid smoothly It's so easy to say It's so easy to say And often stuttered to say love Though so difficult when I say dear And you're silent without
$ 0.413
5
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
Shower at night [53]
$ 0.316
5
1
1
vonnaputra
word
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
The Word of Pearls of Life for Motivation
In life, humans must experience a rhythm ups and downs. Sometimes they are at the top, they are strong and not swayed by anything. At one time, they can go down to the bottom, they are weak and in dire
$ 0.038
3
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
Back to mind [52]
Back to mind of my past As if the atmosphere was quiet I'm so dark I feel this world Somehow it all goes like this The sense of wanting to be with my friends is only in dreams My good times with her now
$ 0.694
5
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
There's something missing in my life [50]
Hi.... The steemian friends in my post this time, I will share a poetry entitled mother and father who has died (death) that is about the child's longing for them ... Do not be sad...!! Please feel free
$ 8.948
29
3
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
Changed for the better [47]
I run fast Tired of my legs Keep running Avoid the people My parents Drove me out of embarrassment Because I always rob Day by day I walk For life's sake In a way that is not good I know This is wrong
$ 0.058
4
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
The ocean of the heart [39]
![image]( Grab my hands Who is willing to give you happy The sincere accompany you My heart is the ocean Until not all can dive Besides you are just as accustomed I'm happy because of you I can enjoy the
$ 1.263
7
2
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
Silent quiet [38]
Tonight the rain did not greet me Only the sound of Java music Either from the source I like bats I need a break The night my eyes widened I do not know why this happened to me Am I starting to get insomnia?
$ 0.997
5
4
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
My stupidity [37]
The umpteenth night when I missed you With ignorance inherent and unfit I'm calling your name in my dream dream Somehow I could not erase this loneliness In the quiet and crowded I passed Only your voice
$ 0.999
7
1
vonnaputra
poetry
7y
muruawitnes reblogged
Should not be alone, If I, And Every one of me [36]
You're Not Alone You Can not Be Alone You Must Be There That Accompany Either Iblis I'm Not My Own Because I Know Its Feelings Better Together with Satan Than Own Because If I Own I Do not Know Who Must
$ 0.254
4
1
1
muruawitnes
bgi
7y
anga kei roto te reo o Ariel mai i te kaki o te kotiro. Ka paka
ka mahi te whare rangatira. Ka marena a Prince Erik i tetahi kotiro kua tutaki nei ia. Poor Ariel. Ko te rangatira a Prince Erik. Ko Ursula, nana nei i kii he kotiro ataahua, kua whakamahia e ia te reo
$ 0.000
8
2
muruawitnes
bga
7y
zard. Ariel vylézá na palubu, stejně jako Skatel dokáže spustit
palác byl zaneprázdněn. Prince Erik se oženil s dívkou, kterou právě potkal. Chudák Ariel. Prince Erik byl okouzlen. Ursula, která nyní vypadá jako krásná dívka, použila Arielův hlas, který drží v mušlích
$ 0.000
9
1
muruawitnes
bgr
7y
rs suivants, le prince Erik a aimé Ariel, mais il lui manquait encore
approuvant l'offre d'Ursula, la Sorcière des mers utilise ses pouvoirs magiques. Un changement surprenant a eu lieu. La queue d'Ariel a disparu. Maintenant, il a deux jambes et devient humain. En même
$ 0.000
11
1
muruawitnes
swh
7y
chòrd am Prionnsa Erik Ariel, ach chaill e fhathast an nighean
ag aontachadh ri tairgse Ursula, bidh Bana-bhuidseach na Mara a 'cleachdadh a cumhachdan draoidheil. Chaidh atharrachadh iongantach a dhèanamh. Chaill earball Ariel. A-nis tha dà chasan aige agus tha e
$ 0.000
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.