34

munhing

Available
Used
Resource Credits
27 Followers
19 Following
February 11, 2018
munhing
food
7y
RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday: How to stick to your plant-based diet while travelling?
Good to hear that this diet is working. I will definitely checkout the link you suggested. Thanks.
$ 0.000
1
munhing
food
7y
RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday: How to stick to your plant-based diet while travelling?
Hi @plantbasemiri, nice post you got there. I noticed the you mentioned that you are a vegan diabetic. I can’t help but to strongly recommend you to go for a low carb diet instead of low fat and a little
$ 0.000
1
3
munhing
life
7y
RE: Health is Wealth... Grateful and Enjoy the natural Essential Oil for our Wellbeing
My wife @debzchin just loves essential oils. :)
$ 0.000
1
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
Thank you so much @purepinay for your comment. Me and my wife need all the luck and success we can get.
$ 0.000
0
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: CNY Gathering with Team Malaysia in KL
wa... so happening. Must be great to be rubbing shoulders with all the steemit veterans there.
$ 0.000
0
1
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
Steeming
$ 0.000
0
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
Thanks @annamocha. More to come for sure. I'm amazed at the responds and upvote from the community. What an encouragement.
$ 0.000
0
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
Hey @mkkenny13, thanks for the comment. Yeah, why not start a meetup in your community. I believe it is a win win for everyone.
$ 0.000
0
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: It Is Soo Stupid of Me..
Awesome post. We are not stupid after all... lol.
$ 0.000
0
1
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
thanks @nickychu
$ 0.000
0
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
thanks @connie1018
$ 0.000
0
munhing
teammalaysia
7y
RE: First small post for me, great rewards in the future
Thanks for the upvote dear
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.