47

muhammadazzikra

Al. Azzikra
Adventurer enjoy nature
Available
Used
Resource Credits
563 Followers
598 Following
Lhokseumawe aceh
January 31, 2018
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
to friends the words of a late afternoon
From late afternoon. I'm writing this as a form of gratitude, to have been bestowed with your best friend. Togetherness that will never rust, even if our distance is far away, let our lives alone, let
$ 0.063
16
5
1
muhammadazzikra
travel
6y
Adventurer With Friends
Adventure with friends is always fun, because that's when our togetherness is removed to the fullest. Fun to have friends that we can adventure see the world with him. And will always be good friends,
$ 0.000
5
2
1
happymoneyman
cryptocurrency
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
Money In 10 Years - How Your Future May Look
User-Generated Currencies & How They Could Change Your Life If you studied blockchain full-time until 2025, you may earn this kind of understanding. Eyal Hertzog from Bancor has been in Bitcoin 7 years
$ 944.759
1321
421
191
adonisabril
europe
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
Salina Turda - A Day In The Coolest Subterranean Theme Park
I've been lounging around in Cluj-Napoca for a couple of weeks and haven't really done any photographic excursions. The city as far as I can tell didn't seem all that photogenic but overall very fun and
$ 454.999
903
262
96
muhammadazzikra
motivation
6y
Motivation Life
Work hard, Dream bigger and be the best " "Greatness can actually be found in the little things we sometimes miss" "When we have one another, we Have everything" "What will
$ 0.000
7
3
3
muhammadazzikra
inspiration
6y
Confidence in Your Own Ability
Nowadays a sense of confidence is needed by everyone. How not, by having a high confidence. this will make it easier for us to do something with enthusiasm and believe that it will get maximum success.
$ 0.801
8
3
3
muhammadazzikra
poetry
6y
Rasaku It's Like a Unruly Sunrise That Will Not Dove, Will Not Drown
I really have fallen in love with you. Really, I dare say it 1000 times. What you say, your face, your attitude for me to fall. Falling inside a deep valley. Until I do not see a single bit of light. Your
$ 1.516
12
1
1
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
My best friend is my beloved
You, dear you .... after thousands of steps we have taken, thousands of anomalies we have traced when I whisper "I miss you my lover" there is a burning pound there was a swish of a swish and
$ 0.264
12
2
minnowsupport
contest
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest! // Up to 70 SBD Prize Pool! // Use mspsteem.com to Double Your Prize!!!
Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest! // Up to 70 SBD Prize Pool! // Use mspsteem.com to Double Your Prize!!! The Weekly Resteem returns with this post!!! Please submit your posts for review using
$ 30.377
693
34
10
muhammadazzikra
poetry
6y
Poetry is My Kick Won Rindu that is in your heart
Have your longing gone Until you no longer feel the vibrations of longing Is happiness not with us Until you no longer say hello in the morning Is there no love between us Until no more flowers of romance
$ 0.327
16
1
1
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
Restore My Twilight that you took ....
I told you once that I loved the twilight, and you laughed what's up with the twilight ...? is not that just a day process into a night? "Yes, I replied Pungkas ...." we talk, and finally you
$ 0.789
12
1
1
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
poetry longing for lovers
Can you take your time to share my voice? Whether it's just a story about your busy work and travel or just a quick 'I'm home' I want to hear you. I want to be a part that accompanies all your time where
$ 0.161
21
3
2
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
poetry Sunset for lovers
After the Rain Reda ... I want to find the remnants of the remains on the lips of the roof Because Rain and you are longing. and I will enjoy it in the twilight that goes home. In love that will never
$ 2.292
38
5
1
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
Dusk Longing a distant lover
A handful of dusk colored yellow While they miss you. I'm improving myself, believe me ... Despite my shortcomings still float in my heart that I miss Paused time and distance, in a dotted longing Raindrop…
$ 3.812
32
1
yoo1900
support
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
Support minnows , Date 16.6.2018 promote content on Steemit
Hello Steem friends, I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day. The VP will be between 20%-50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content
$ 88.066
172
79
17
acidyo
fantasy
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
The Steem FIFA World Cup Fantasy League
Hey everyone! With the World Cup coming up soon I thought it would be fun to have another STEEM Fantasy League for it! I noticed that Fifa are having their own Fantasy League sponsored by McDonald's with
$ 257.605
1189
228
42
muhammadazzikra
sunset
6y
Sunset and Rain Script ....
The sky for me will always be blue no matter cloudy even at night that's how I define our story ... .. I will forever be happy no matter the frequent tears showering the seconds that have passed .... even
$ 2.361
24
2
jerrybanfield
food
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
Rawk Star Cafe: Raw Organic Plant Based Food in St. Petersburg, Florida!
Will you join me for lunch today at Rawk Star Cafe on Central Avenue in Saint Petersburg, Florida because the entire menu is 100% organic, GMO free, gluten free, dairy free, soy free, vegan, and raw? Rawk
$ 20.431
863
47
8
muratkbesiroglu
steemit
6y
muhammadazzikra reblogged
Will Crypto Currency Prices Rise Again? / Kripto Para Fiyatları Yeniden Yükselişe Geçecek Mi?
Everyone who is interested in crypto currencies is asking the same question these days: will crypto currency prices rise again? My personal opinion is that the crypto currenccies will start to rise again.
$ 634.295
1014
227
116
muhammadazzikra
photography
6y
The Word of Confidence traveling
Do not wait for confidence first before acting, Minder but act, it's self-confident, Confidence is the result of the risks that go through. If you believe in yourself, then you do not need others to just
$ 2.043
14
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.