50

modernnomad

MODERN NOMAD
Traveler of all lands , lived a little bit of everywhere and I continue to meet and seek all form of culture for not only the experience but the knowledge!!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
457 Followers
128 Following
Earth
May 22, 2017
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: Millennials!!! [A generation of weakness or rising stars?]
Can't wait it's an exciting time for sure ! Learning all the ins and outs first hand.Your gonna be moving right up !
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: The Infamous "Appal Shop!!"Film, Music, Radio, and Finding Uknown Talent! In the Town I was born in!
Thank you for the up-vote! I'm following and looking forward to also checking out all you post and resteem! :) I'll be sure to tell my friends about you.
$ 0.000
0
1
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: The Infamous "Appal Shop!!"Film, Music, Radio, and Finding Uknown Talent! In the Town I was born in!
Thank you so much for checking out the post and the compliments !I'm following and I am also for sure our paths will continue to cross ! :)
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
roadtrip
6y
RE: I'm about to set out on a solo road trip and take you guys with me! I'm pretty much gonna be living out of my car the whole time. [Virginia][North Carolina]
Oh snap! My homie hitting the open road...I'm excited to see what all the world has in store for you ! Safe travels and have a great time ! All good vibes ! Don't forget to jam down some nahko an mike
$ 0.100
1
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: Millennials!!! [A generation of weakness or rising stars?]
Great post !! Awesome job ! Glad to see you on steemit posting homie !
$ 0.000
1
2
modernnomad
food
6y
RE: Bruschetta w/ corn and tomato basil | Simple & Easy
You guys do cook some great food !! Soooo when am I being invited to dinner?? lol
$ 0.000
1
modernnomad
food
6y
RE: American Pokeweed " A MESS OF POKE" [Southern Recipe Cookbook ](From Myself and Other Locals! Now's the time to go out and round some up!
Incredible!!! Thank you TrufflePig!!
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
food
6y
RE: American Pokeweed " A MESS OF POKE" [Southern Recipe Cookbook ](From Myself and Other Locals! Now's the time to go out and round some up!
Thank you so much ! This is Awesome!!
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
food
6y
RE: Bruschetta w/ corn and tomato basil | Simple & Easy
Looks awesome bro!! I wanna try it , ill probably hit this recipe up soon 😁 Thanks for sharing !
$ 0.000
1
1
modernnomad
food
6y
RE: American Pokeweed " A MESS OF POKE" [Southern Recipe Cookbook ](From Myself and Other Locals! Now's the time to go out and round some up!
You got it my friend!😊 nothing like good ol' southern recipes !
$ 0.000
2
modernnomad
dlive
6y
RE: [DLive] The Steem Community Project Zomboid Server is Now Live!
I can't wait to get tgis game ! I'm stoked
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
rappers
6y
RE: BEST WORSE RAP VIDEO'S EVER
Lol !! I'm dying over here 😂😂
$ 0.000
1
1
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: The Infamous "Appal Shop!!"Film, Music, Radio, and Finding Uknown Talent! In the Town I was born in!
It's a GREAT Organization !! They do a lot for rural communities and for the modern struggling artist, musician, and journalist of the like! :)
$ 0.000
1
modernnomad
freerolls
6y
RE: No-Limit Coin - Crypto Freerolls
Wooahh! Bro I had no idea ! That's dope
$ 0.000
1
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: What are Morel Mushrooms??!! Also a Simple recipe for one of the most exotic and sought after mushrooms
For sure breaded is my favorite ! Thats how we roll back home lol! glad to be back on steemit!
$ 0.000
1
1
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: What are Morel Mushrooms??!! Also a Simple recipe for one of the most exotic and sought after mushrooms
Thank you alphawhale!
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
aid
6y
RE: Have you benefited from @alphawhale?
Just got my first resteem from alphawhale , thank you !
$ 0.000
0
1
modernnomad
life
6y
RE: What are Morel Mushrooms??!! Also a Simple recipe for one of the most exotic and sought after mushrooms
Breaded or sauteed these little beauties are so good, I wish for everyone to try them ...They are one of the best delicacy foods one could have the pleasure of enjoying .
$ 0.000
0
modernnomad
music
7y
RE: Wheeler Walker Jr - Fuck You Bitch - Cover
Love it !!!! You the man ! me and my nephew started singing along right off without thinking .
$ 0.000
1
1
modernnomad
music
7y
RE: (Cover song) " The Ride " written by David Allen Coe {Performed by @modernnomad}
ahhh snap ! Im on it brother ! me and @intrepidthinker was arguing who was your biggest fan the other day me or him lol
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.