53

mod-tamichh

CryptoExplorer
Explore, Research & Write About The Economic Web Empowered By Tokenization, DAPPs, Value Systems, Crypto Projects
Available
Used
Resource Credits
757 Followers
194 Following
May 11, 2016
mod-tamichh
byteball
6y
RE: Claim free STEEM now: 5-160$ byteball-airdrop
Thanks @brothermic! I just got paid because of you :)
$ 0.099
1
mod-tamichh
crypto-news
7y
RE: Bitcore BTX Guide: the 2nd snapshot for BTC HODLers - free BTX | how it works
@xwerk Just learning about this today and still find it to be very valuable. Thank you!!
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
dtube
7y
RE: 2017 Cryptocurrency Year In Review 🤔 - MindMap Presentation (The Cryptoverse)
Thanks for the post! Great content. Do you mind sharing the link or slide of the mindmap. Thanks a million. keep it up!!!
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
steemit
7y
RE: See how I am using Steemit to develop my community by building Accelerator Hubs with FREE WiFi and Electricity.| Hub number 2 in progress.
Great work and congratulations. Amazing to see the transformation. May these hubs produce blockchain experts, great talents and also, many more hubs. Thanks you for the post and keep up with the great
$ 0.000
0
1
mod-tamichh
crypto
7y
RE: Will Gerald Celente Join Steemit?
Thanks for the post! I never knew who Gerald was until recently, I watched a random video on Youtube and made a very sound arguement on current trends. Now, I am beginning to learn more about his works.
$ 0.118
1
1
mod-tamichh
bitcoin
7y
RE: Loan money to Traders for Passive Income on BFX exchange.
@kingscrown how does one make passive income from 1broker? Thanks for the answer.
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
minnow
7y
RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - PART 1
I will... follow whales and make it an effort to comment in their posts :)
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
lifehack
7y
RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right
I too start my day with being thankful for the day... prayers and gratefulness. I flex my body and do some warm-up exercises (HIT) for at least 10 minutes before sitting on my table for some journaling.
$ 10.433
2
1
mod-tamichh
office
7y
RE: Exclusive Peak Inside the BCC Office ~ Hanoi, Vietnam
You are so undervalued and unappreciated around here. Whatever the case, keep up the great work mate. I will keep upvoting and shinning some light to what you do :) Thank You!
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
peerplays
7y
RE: Peerplays Summer Update - August 4th, 2017
Thanks for the updates and keep the going news coming :)
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
eos
7y
RE: Bitfinex: "EOS Trading on Bitfinex"
Looking for to see it on exchange. You guys already got things all figured out. Great work, keep it up!
$ 0.000
2
mod-tamichh
ethereum
7y
RE: Ex-Google (Deepmind) & Apple Software Engineers, Chaos Theory Physicist and Funding by UVC - Everything you need to know about Numeraire (Fact-Sheet)
Nice article... dude... I have been blogging about Numerai on steemit about a month now. Numerai articles are not gaining any traction around here though it is such an outstanding platform with huge potential
$ 0.000
1
3
mod-tamichh
crypto-news
7y
RE: Visa Hiring Ethereum Devs / ICN Public Launch / SNGLS Release / Gox Coins Found / Steemit Soaring
Thanks for the updates mate. Visa searching for a Blockchain engineer is an indication that Fortune 500 companies are taking initiative not to be left behind.
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
peerplays-witness
7y
RE: Which countries should peerplays translation efforts focus?
I second that :) He is of great value.
$ 1.554
2
1
mod-tamichh
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Developing your own Active Crypto Portfolio Index
Thanks for Iconomi to my attention. I will definitely look into it. However, it sounds very similar to Prism from ShapeShift. It will be interesting to see how this dynamics of setting up your own ETF
$ 0.000
1
1
mod-tamichh
howto
7y
RE: How to keep track of your crypto investments
@ash Another great tool I use is Altpockt. It is a powerful tool to showcase, share and track your cryptocurrency/altcoin investments. It is supporting automatic order grabbing from Poloniex and Bittrex.
$ 0.000
0
2
mod-tamichh
blockchain
7y
RE: Peerplays bitcoinsig witness update and roadmap 6/11/2017
Great one, dude! And thanks for helping out yesterday. I will keep voting for you whenever I possibly can. Great things are in the works, glad we are connected!
$ 0.330
2
mod-tamichh
life
7y
RE: What's A Good Problem To Have?
@fisteganos, Thanks for the article! I can relate to this write-up. I had a similar problem some years ago - what to do with a large sum of money especially when a certain investment of yours suddenly
$ 0.070
1
mod-tamichh
peerplays-witness
7y
RE: pfunk PeerPlays Witness Proposal
Thanks I did exactly that i.e I created a new account and transferred the funds there. It was not an easy process however with the great support from @bitcoinsig did figure it out.
$ 0.000
0
mod-tamichh
peerplays-witness
7y
RE: pfunk PeerPlays Witness Proposal
@pfunk thanks for the insight! I have followed the instructions however, after selecting you and then 'Publish Changes' -> 'Confirm', I get this bug report. "Failed to broadcast the transaction:
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.