41

mmaberyl

Mma Beryl
Easy going
Available
Used
Resource Credits
236 Followers
15 Following
Nigeria
September 4, 2017
mmaberyl
nigeria
6y
Good morning world 🗺
As the rain always give relief to the earth after its duty, so shall the Peace of GOD, be with you. Today shall be more friendly with you as you step into it. GOD will bless you, bless your efforts, bless
$ 0.303
166
2
mmaberyl
esteem
6y
My prayer for you today
It doesn't matter where sugarcane is planted, it will definitely be sweet, Anyone that lick honey will always experience sweetness, Light always Chase away darkness both in the physical and in the spiritual,
$ 0.000
124
3
mmaberyl
nigeria
6y
2019, NA THE SAME PEOPLE OOH
Eagle News A palm wine tapper climbs top of the palm tree not too far from the village to tap the wine, from that height, He could see the only church in the village. He could see the church members and
$ 0.101
159
2
mmaberyl
cryptocurrency
6y
Mithril social mining new evolution in social media
I got the information about the app from a friend how has mined more than 30 mith I was thinking it was scam till he sold off some of it then I realized I was still seating on a bicycle. 📺Before you start:
$ 0.130
86
1
mmaberyl
news
6y
Open your house
Nigerians are a funny lot. They always leave a burning house to chase after escaping rodents and we can see that in the unfolding scenario around the Ekiti gubernatorial election. Now, there are accusations
$ 0.110
81
1
mmaberyl
relationship
6y
​HOW TO TREAT YOUR WIFE
​ Don’t shout at your wife when you are talking. It really hurts her. Proverbs 15:1 Do not speak evil of her to anyone. Your wife will become who you call her. Gen. 2:19 Do not share her love or affection
$ 0.475
87
2
mmaberyl
photography
6y
Damsel of the rising sun
When I remember the African culture especially the igbo culture it gives me so much joy. #black is beautiful
$ 0.100
69
mmaberyl
poem
6y
When am still with you
“This poem is beyond all relationships.......* When I'm dead....., Your tears will flow,.. But I won't know... Cry with me now instead! You will send flowers,.. But I won't see... Send them now instead!
$ 0.139
108
1
mmaberyl
life
6y
THE KING’S SCHOOL OF PURPOSE Series 1
The Personal Purpose Discovery Training Programme of The King’s People Connection spiritual gift DISCOVER YOUR LIFE PURPOSE WHAT IS YOUR LIFE PURPOSE? Objectives Understand The Meaning Of Purpose. Discover
$ 0.562
100
3
mmaberyl
music
6y
How circular music's affects your lifestyle
For those of you madly in love with worldly music. Read this article and please for your own good, have a change of heart and repent. EXPOSED Satanism has taken over the Music Industry and Hollywood .
$ 0.173
94
mmaberyl
sports
6y
My Soccer picks
Booking code :RTX4U 1xbet.com It's been long since I forcasted the result of sports event, may the odds favour me.
$ 0.130
86
mmaberyl
relationship
6y
Wahala dey o
#photoSpeak #Nigeria
$ 0.134
106
1
mmaberyl
short-story
6y
WHY CAN'T WE?
A lizard story In order to renovate the house, a Japanese man breaks open the wall. Japanese houses normally have a hollow space between the wooden walls. When tearing down the walls, he found that there
$ 0.178
89
3
mmaberyl
ulog
6y
Throw back Thursday
Throwback Thursday : miss this honey boo much. it's been a while since I stopped by, still waiting for the perfect moment to launch back my commitment in writing and reading.
$ 0.705
96
2
mmaberyl
joke
6y
Two ghost stories
1st ghost: Hey 2nd ghost: Hey 1st ghost: How did u die?? 2nd ghost: I was mistakenly locked up in a refrigerator. At first, I was chilling, then, I started freezing, & then, I couldn't breathe again...
$ 0.175
144
mmaberyl
life
6y
Welcome to the month of may
Today is the first day in the month of may, thank God who has brought us this far, may today mark the end of negative experience in our lives. As we embrace the month of May(month of grace), may the Grace
$ 1.292
93
1
mmaberyl
photocontest
6y
Sunday vibes chilling with myself
So today I was crushing on myself and how God took time to create me in his likeness. I my next life I still want to be me. 😉 #selfcrush #socialmedia #celebrity
$ 0.372
78
1
Black and white photographs
#selfcrush #filters #saturday #weekend
$ 0.423
75
1
2
mmaberyl
nigeria
6y
Lady is not hot 🔥
Sometimes I feel we are drawing closer to hell as the day goes by due to heat 🔥 felt these days although scientists says it's as a result of global warming and excessive burning of fossil fuel ⛽ but I
$ 0.950
67
1
mmaberyl
esteem
6y
HOW TO TEST FOR PREGNANCY AT HOME USING EGGS
Take note: Pregnancy can be a very tricky issue and ladies feel very nervous whenever they do not realize their period the following month after unprotected sex. With this simple technique, you can test
$ 1.411
74
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.