39

mimaroo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
108 Followers
78 Following
July 24, 2017
mimaroo
gold
6y
RE: 1892 Hungarian 20 Korona
That's a beautiful coin!! I just bought a boring 1/10th gold maple😉
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
thestreets
6y
RE: Walk around the block. Welcome to the projects #streetlife 🔫 and💰
It's lovely where you live. I'd love to move out of the big city, but my husband's not on the same page. Last time I went to the deli, 10 minutes away, I got hit up for "spare change" at least
$ 0.000
0
RE: Baby Gold
Great little coins! If you're buying them from the RCM, you pay too much, but when you can get them closer to spot, it's great😊. I have 1/10th of a gram gold valarum and 1 grain of gold. Not sure you
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
china
6y
RE: The Horror of FORCED Organ Harvesting EXPOSED
It's difficult to believe that anyone could do this to another person. It brings home the fact that we are all evil and only by the grace of God, through Christ Jesus, is there any good in the world.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
bitcoin
6y
RE: An Unboxing Like You Have Never Seen Before Part XI + BlockVault + Hodl
I will have to see if my goldmoney account is still operational.
$ 0.074
1
mimaroo
mene
6y
RE: Mene Sea Gold Charms
I like the sea charms. Hopefully I will get another bonus this Christmas🤞
$ 0.074
1
1
mimaroo
travel
6y
RE: Adventures in the UK: So Much More Than Just Cities
Visiting the U.K. is on my bucket list for sure.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
video
6y
RE: Things NOBODY Told Us About Mexico
My husband refuses to go to Mexico, because of the drug wars that apparently are happening according to the news. I grew up without air conditioning. Youjust found ways to cool down.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
gold
6y
RE: Gold Chicken Wings
😂Lol!! Pooping gold! That would interesting!!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Daily Coin # 60 A 20 Francs From Belgium
Great coin! I recently picked up a couple of 1915 Austrian gold ducats for under spot. The European coins are really capturing my interest. Apparently they're still making the same ducats today, with the
$ 0.000
0
1
mimaroo
money
6y
RE: IMPORTANT UPDATES: Stocks, Bonds, Yield Curve, C.O.D. By Gregory Mannarino
Everything is so manipulated. I've pulled everything out of bonds and my stocks are mainly miners and utilities. On the positive side, precious metals are a great buy😊. Upvoted and resteemed.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
astrology
6y
RE: Leos and Taurus and Pisces OH MY!
I would love to buy more Menè jewelry, but unfortunately my budget isn't cooperating. I'm still enjoying my long chain. It's perfect for all my pendants😊.
$ 0.074
1
1
mimaroo
holiday
6y
RE: Holiday Stroll
Just went for a stroll through the botanical gardens around here. Helps me feel better, being out in nature.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
syria
6y
RE: THE WORLD MUST KNOW. #PureEvil #HellOnEarth
The depravity of those who do these things is beyond understanding, for those who have a moral compass. Evil is not hiding in the dark anymore.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
politics
7y
RE: EXCLUSIVE: YOU TUBE IS NOW TERMINATING TRUTH -- Ron Johnson
It's alarming how quickly the elimination of free speech is moving.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
news
7y
RE: Justin Trudeau's Embarrassing Trip to India
So you like him sooo much. We will happily give him as a gift to anyone who will take him, lol😜. At least he has nice hair.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
pedogate
7y
RE: Trisha Delaurent: Injustice Oregon MAJOR UPDATE
Unreal how evil the people running so many of the social platforms are!!
$ 0.000
1
1
mimaroo
money
7y
RE: (ALERT VIDEO). Bonds Plunge. Is This The Beginning Of Something Big? By Gregory Mannarino
I'm in the proccess of selling some stocks, so i'd like the stock market to inflate a bit more. Upvoted and resteemed.
$ 0.000
0
RE: My top 3 reasons why I think silver is AMAZING - What are your top 3 reasons for loving silver?
I agree with all your points! I love giving it as gifts, because you are giving a tangible asset that is vastly undervalued. One day it could pay for college or a house, when the manipulation finally fails.
$ 0.000
0
mimaroo
money
7y
RE: MUST WATCH: This Stock Market Mega-Bubble Just Hit A Line In The Sand. By Gregory Mannarino
Governments are legally allowed to manipulate the markets, since they gave themselves permission years ago. They're doing a fine job of screwing everything up too!!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.