54

mikyllaandrea

Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
2 Following
July 21, 2024
clairemobey
Music
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
❤️🎶🎤🎸🎻I get by with a little hep from my friends ❤️🎶🎤🎸🎻
Yesterday was our final (and only) rehearsal for our upcoming gig on Saturday at Sandi's Bistro. We're going wildly and probably feeling most of it out on the night. To be honest, none of us have been
$ 3.882
572
6
2
tarazkp
Reflections
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Challenging the Unfaced
“If it doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you” In a bit of a conversation that is likely to continue on further for many years to come, someone asked why people keep going back to social media content
$ 22.423
551
37
1
janitzearratia
Reflections
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
It is a biological necessity ...
Come on, folks, go exercise. Exercise is cumulative while you're doing it, whether it's 20' minutes in the morning, 15' in the afternoon, a 5' minute treadmill....something is something, but don't leave
$ 2.174
48
2
2
mikyllaandrea
Family & Friends
2M
Out of Town: Medellin Cebu
A place to chill with your fam. Have fun reading my blog!
$ 9.989
265
15
8
ruffatotmeee
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Making It Clear, On Point, and Simple - That's How I Plan My Retirement!
Since joining a cryptoblogging site years ago, I've been too eager to earn more so I can save more money that I can use in the future to have my life savings. It's part of my retirement plan. I never thought
$ 11.914
344
35
9
judetheartiste
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
STORY TIME: Painting Collection
I could see the staffs were tired from the travel, and though I offered for them to sleep, they wanted to finish packing so that they could proceed to go to another place to collect more paintings
$ 0.662
90
11
5
carmyyy
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Bon voyage! A Trip to my World
Starting on the blank canvas of my life, I was never a colorful painting, just a piece of white art.
$ 19.284
464
27
14
dehai
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Night Strolling at Yurag Beach Resort
Beaches are one of the most visited places when bonding or unwinding with family, friends, or co-workers. It is also one of the best venues for any parties or occasions like Christmas, weddings, teambuilding,
$ 14.023
290
10
12
mikyllaandrea
Hive PH
2M
Am I Confused or is this a Coming Out?
Once confused about myself, slowly finding out the true self. Hope you can be inspired and be yourselves!
$ 11.143
471
24
11
selflessgem
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Enjoy the thrilling Runway View in Juaquin's Grill - Lapu-Lapu City
Have you ever tried watching planes on a short distance? How was your experience? Is it thrilling to watch while having your meals or snacks around? Allow me to share with you my thrilling and fulfilling
$ 9.487
307
12
9
jeannmazing
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Being the First and Last to Graduate Among Siblings: A Series of Heartfelt Thanks
This is it, dearest Hivers! Honestly, I initially planned not to post anything because I have already thanked God and these people who have lent a helping hand throughout my 17 years of schooling. Yet,
$ 12.593
248
35
38
madimoire
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Joining Hive in Pursuit of Progress: Hi, I'm Mardy!
Living a life worthy of achieving success, one must seek its way in finding its own worth and happiness. To live a life means indulging oneself to amend and seek for progress. Good day HIVERS! I'm Mardy,
$ 17.787
441
46
25
alyssum07
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Introduction
God is with us. He will never forsaken me. He loves me, and I love Him in return. Who Am I? You were wondering why am I not facing the camera, am I right? As you have a few guesses, the answer is quite
$ 0.591
49
9
2
makiyumee
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
My Journey to Becoming a Young Hiver: Attending the Hive Orientation at Paharuhay
What's up, Hivers? I hope you are all doing well because today, I will be sharing to you on how I got interested in joining this wonderful community—Hive.
$ 13.508
387
22
15
jane911x
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Back To School Activity
Happy Sunday, dear Hivers! As the opening of the school year is fast approaching, we took part of the annual Brigada Eskwela, a maintenance program led by the Department of Education, as one of our corporate
$ 10.676
122
2
4
jane911x
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Coffee With A view | Exploring Northern Cebu Part 3
Hey Hivers! As mentioned in my previous blogs, I recently went to the northern part of Cebu for a summer outing with my colleagues. When we went back to the City, we visited Cafe Alto, located at Bogo
$ 11.126
176
3
4
ayane-chan
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
After Grad Celebration ft. Samgyeop
Hi there!!! Recently, I graduated from my Associate course in Computer Technology together with this radiant and hardworking young lady which is actually my second cousin, @ecelyam05, she took BS in
$ 13.605
352
7
9
kai-ermae
Hive PH
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
Carrying Out the Bayanihan Spirit: Salag, Tabogon, Cebu, Monthly Cleanup Drive
Hello fellow bloggers! How are you? It's been days since I have uploaded my last blog due to commitments. This time I want to feature another activity initiated by Salag Barangay Officials. I hope you
$ 22.295
271
14
13
saixieh
c-c-c
2M
mikyllaandrea reblogged
A NAKAMA’S NEW JOURNEY🎀 (INTRO BLOG)
A pleasant day to everyone! First and foremost, I would like to thank my friends for introducing me here. I appreciated this so much because my friends know how much I enjoy blogging about my life experiences,
$ 39.266
530
36
24
mikyllaandrea
Hive PH
2M
I Found Myself
An introduction that can inspire you. I hope you can read it and be inspired!
$ 22.356
383
46
17

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.