43

mikaelasinsuat4

Mikaela Sinsuat
Multimedia Artist 😎 Frustrated Fashion Expert 🙈 Newbie in Digital Art 💻 Aspiring Photographer 📸 Freelance Model 💃
Available
Used
Resource Credits
95 Followers
26 Following
Davao City, Philippines
February 5, 2018
mikaelasinsuat4
ulog
6y
MY FIRST EVER #ULOG1 😱🤗 ; EXPLORING HALAL & NEW FOUND OPPORTUNITIES
Why did I join & support this new scheme; #ULOG? if you are already familiar with VLOG/VLOGGING just replace the "V" to "U" and now you are ULOGGING the "U" stands for
$ 0.309
9
16
1
mikaelasinsuat4
life
6y
WHAT MADE ME BUSY THIS PAST FEW WEEKS? - AM I REALLY READY FOR THE PROFESSIONAL WORLD!? 😱🤔
🤙proudly wearing the official OJT uniform of University of Mindanao for the first time🤙               Way back 04/21/18 was my first day to my Internship together with my other 15 colleagues. I was really
$ 6.979
6
4
2
mikaelasinsuat4
cxcoinsasia-steem
6y
ADDING SBD,STEEM @ CX.COINS.ASIA & COINS.PH 🤗 (Supporting Sir terry @surpassinggoogle movement, 200 videos petition)
After so many years, I mean months finally I had the chance to post and blog again. It’s a really perfect timing because when I opened my account I saw a lot of post about this campaign; “adding SBD/STEEM
$ 8.993
63
11
4
jeeuuzz
stateoftheart
6y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
My Entry in Promoting Steemit (A Contest by @stateofthearts 's March Arts Madness, plus process)
Hello guys, its me again, I just want to share to you my work (entry) to @stateoftheart's March Arts Madness Contest. It's been a while since I've post something, coz it's quite busy for this week (a lot
$ 1.611
36
21
4
jeeuuzz
slothicorn
6y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
(Space Sloth) Introducing Myself to Slothicorn
About myself Hello Guys! Especially in @slothicorn community, I want to introduce myself, I'm Nisshi Raijenn Jeuz Sumangil, 21 years old. I'm a student, taking bachelor of Arts, Major in Multi Media Arts
$ 10.165
38
17
6
jeeuuzz
art
7y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
My Entry to Kothy's (How to draw braids ♥ Braid Drawing Contest!)
Hello guys. I hope you're all doing good. So, I saw a post a from @looserwin about this contest last Saturday of him joining, and I got interested since it looks fun and knowing it's @kothy 's first time
$ 0.658
32
15
2
jeeuuzz
art
7y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
TREASURE TEARS (My Visual Illustration Interpretation for supporting project @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle)
"A strong person is not the only one who doesn't cry. A strong person is the one who cries and shed tears for a moment, then gets up and fight again -mediaawelapps Hello guys, I will be sharing to
$ 0.249
11
3
1
jeeuuzz
art
7y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
How To Make Your Own Self Profile (cute) Avatar🧒? (Step by Step Process)
So Hello guys, I'm here to share to you , how to create your own avatar. I'ts not that hard to create this, you just need to be attentive and focus on the steps I'm going to show you. So I'm just new in
$ 2.171
34
23
3
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
My kind of Introducing Myself
Hello, I’m Nisshi Raijenn Jeuz D. Sumangil, you can call me by any of my three First Names, but my friends and classmates often calls me “Jeuz” which I am comfortable of. People often say “why I have these
$ 2.254
30
39
3
steemph
7y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
SteemPH Davao Daily Featured Posts Feb 20
Madayaw Davao! As part of your @steemph family's effort to reward awesome content creators, @steemph.curator has been launched. In line with this, @steemph.davao will now have a daily post featuring contents
$ 7.819
35
8
4
mikaelasinsuat4
steemitachievers
7y
You don't need a fancy camera and laptop to produce good photos
Who said you need a fancy camera and a laptop to be so called “photographer” !? No coz like what they’ve said “If there’s a will,there’s a way” As a Multimedia Arts student we have to be versatile in any
$ 0.000
3
5
surpassinggoogle
steemit
7y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.
Note: for the fastest speedup when it comes to steemit success, there is an account that will help. Kindly seek out @steemsecrets. How far has #philippines come in terms of steemit growth?  Well,
$ 335.175
761
463
194
mikaelasinsuat4
steemitachievers
7y
UNEXPECTED PROJECT | AWESOME OUTPUT 🤙
How did this happened? As far as I could remember my friend and I were just catching up then out of the blue she told me; “Miks, ikaw yung gusto kong mag model ng shirt design ko para sa endorsement”
$ 0.160
3
2
janicehung
fitness
7y
mikaelasinsuat4 reblogged
7 MIN WORKOUT: 30 DAY FITNESS CHALLENGE
CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO Fitness is not just for those who dream of being a body builder or a martial artist. There are lots of benefits in being physically fit and you can find countless
$ 57.868
127
28
12
mikaelasinsuat4
introduceyourself
7y
Get to know Mikaela Sinsuat 👋
Hello to you, welcome to my blog. If you want to know something personal about me, you are in the right page. 😉 So Hi again, My name is Mikaela Sinsuat, you can call me “Mikay” or “Miks”. I am 21 years
$ 27.939
61
69
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.