36

michaelaffare

michaelaffare
worship in industry, nurturing knowledge.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
314 Followers
1,522 Following
Accra, Ghana (West Africa)
March 2, 2018
michaelaffare
steemitashanti
6y
Jesus should have started a bakery. He'd be filthy rich!
I would have started a bakery if I was Jesus. I would be filthy rich in no time. The audience; the ability to feed 5000 in one sitting with so little production cost. I would probably make a fortune from
$ 0.000
4
2
michaelaffare
motivation
6y
dig yourself out!
Sometimes we sit too long crying about how we got into the ditch. Sometimes we stop thinking of other ways to get out of the ditch. Sometimes we think we are the only ones trapped in a ditch like ours.
$ 0.193
17
4
1
michaelaffare
funny
6y
Aluta the Great - Best animation series made in Ghana!!
Man must chop animation just earned my total respect!! Excellent world class animation with rich and exciting local content. The storyline as the animator puts it: "Left to fend for himself and ‘hustle’
$ 0.269
31
7
2
michaelaffare
nature
6y
Why cocks crow
This morning I was already awake by 5:30am and then the usual crowing of my neighbour cock begun. Almost like it is stalking me. I just thought I should find out why they do this. So I took to google.
$ 0.286
25
1
michaelaffare
technology
6y
apply for scholarship to learn programming from google on udacity
Apply to learn programming from google on udacity by clicking here Scholarship opportunity to become a Software Developer Application takes 10 to 15 mins to complete. Deadline is April 24th, 2018. YOU
$ 0.310
20
1
michaelaffare
blog
6y
within my susu box
One time I was walking in Town and the sentimental value of a susu box got me to buy one at GHC 3.00. It was early this year. I did a simple experiment with a susu box; the Ghana equivalent of a piggy
$ 0.329
19
3
1
michaelaffare
technology
6y
winkTechTips #1 - 1line one stroke puzzle game
WinkTechTips will be exploring/reviewing many amazing applications and games. One I recently discovered was 1line one stroke puzzle game. This is the catch: You have to create ONE line that passes through
$ 0.093
7
1
michaelaffare
christianity
6y
wisdom series
This morning I watched a series of videos (5 minutes each) concerning the wisdom books of the bible. Proverbs, Ecclesiastes and Job. Honestly, this is one of the best summaries I have seen on the three
$ 0.024
8
2
michaelaffare
culture
6y
Akan proverbs: " A sluggard's farm never becomes big."
AKAN PROVERB: ")kwadwofo) afuo ny33 k3se3 da" TRANSLITERATION: "A sluggard's farm never becomes big." MEANING: A lazy person never becomes rich. MY COMMENTS: Much less than a century
$ 0.044
11
3
2
michaelaffare
quotes
6y
Akan proverbs: " 'Sorry' does not cure a sore, but it cools it down."
AKAN PROVERB: "Kos3 nkum kuro, nanso 3dwodwo yea ano". TRANSLITERATION: "Pity does not cure a sore, but it cools it down." MEANING: Sympathy is no cure, but it helps. MY COMMENTS: Sometimes
$ 0.032
7
4
michaelaffare
review
6y
An app that reads all your PDF,text,epub and doc files aloud - Voice aloud reader
I found this app a few weeks ago and since then I have been able to read over 20 books. I am not exaggerating. When you open any PDF, text, ePub and doc file from your phone with Voice aloud reader, it
$ 0.053
10
3
1
michaelaffare
writing
6y
Akan proverbs: "The swimmer is the one the water takes."
AKAN PROVERB: "Osudwarefo na nsuo fa no". TRANSLITERATION: "The swimmer, the water takes him." MEANING: It is the person most intimately connected with something that is most likely
$ 0.158
14
4
1
michaelaffare
business
6y
Trashy Bags - Company in Ghana making bags from plastic waste
Today I sat in a friend's car and found that her macbook was kept in a very unique laptop case. It was made from water sachet bags with a nice zip. The inside of the case was lined with african fabric
$ 0.058
8
3
michaelaffare
review
6y
The best place online to learn the Twi (Akan) language -#winkWebsiteTips
I found a website that makes learning Twi look so easy. I don't know about you but I had a really tough time learning Twi in basic school and Junior High School. I think I had a grade 2 in my BECE exams
$ 0.195
13
3
1
michaelaffare
history
6y
info about Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah
The average Ghanaian has grown up hearing stories of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. But really off the top of our heads there is very little even the educated Ghanaian can say about this national hero. Source
$ 0.034
10
1
michaelaffare
writing
6y
Akan proverbs: "He knew me once, but he does not know me anymore", is bitter
AKAN PROVERB: " ')ni me da bi a, )nni me bio',y3 ya" TRANSLITERATION: "He knew me once, but he does not know me anymore", is bitter MEANING: The loss of an old friendship is bitter
$ 0.181
11
2
1
michaelaffare
promo-steem
6y
steemit starterPack #2; what is steemit
Steemit is much like any social media; for blogging and sharing content. When people discover your content you are appreciated and paid for it in steem (convertable to dollars) Read these for more: some
$ 0.000
5
1
michaelaffare
freewrite
7y
Explain your anger instead of expressing it
So today I walked into my bank with the intention of making a scene. I was so furuous. I was rehearsing what to say on the way because it was going to be the first time I publicly flare up. By the time
$ 0.000
7
3
michaelaffare
dmania
7y
Someone messed with John Wick's dog. . . .oops
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
3
1
michaelaffare
travel
7y
Lake Bosomtwe
Lake Bosomtwe is the only natural lake in Ghana. Situated in Kumasi and was created due to a crater impact (estimated to be 1.07 million years old). It takes about 10.5 kilometers to cross it (diameter)
$ 0.000
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.