49

messinaldo

messinaldo
A Petroleum engineer an upcoming professional footballer upcoming artist Chelsea fc fan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
514 Followers
317 Following
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: My latest coloured pencil drawing: A pretty young lady
I appreciate you.. Followed you too
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: My latest coloured pencil drawing: A pretty young lady
Thanks much
$ 0.000
1
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: Pencil Portrait drawing of an old man: steps and processes
Thanks much for this great opportunity sir. W
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
story
6y
RE: He was the wrong choice
Nice one
$ 0.000
0
1
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: Pencil Portrait drawing of an old man: steps and processes
Thanks much for finding my work nice.. I appreciate you. Just followed you
$ 0.000
1
messinaldo
photography
6y
RE: Naturephotography: Travel to nature #220 (many photos)
Great and lovely photos. That's quite amazing. I love the natural beauty of it all. Thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
1
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: Colorchallenge: Lavender flower drawing
Thanks much.. I appreciate. It's quite a beautiful one that's the reason I drew it and decided to show it here
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: BEAUTIFUL MOON NIGHT STREAM PAINTING: My original artwork
Thanks much man
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: BEAUTIFUL MOON NIGHT STREAM PAINTING: My original artwork
Thanks very much for finding my artwork amazing, I appreciate you. Just followed you
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
qanon
6y
RE: 4/17/18 Qanon- The Deep State war rages on
This is quite great sir, I much do enjoy every part of it. Thanks much for sharing.. Looking forward to other of your great post
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
qanon
6y
RE: 4/17/18 Qanon- The Deep State war rages on
This is quite great sir, I much do enjoy every part of it. Thanks much for sharing.. Looking forward to other of your great post
$ 0.000
1
messinaldo
photography
6y
RE: Russian Borscht
I wish I can actually learn this, and do mine
$ 0.228
1
1
messinaldo
photography
6y
RE: Russian Borscht
Nice and beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: SUNSET OVER A LAKE: My welcome back artwork after a long time.
Thanks much.. I appreciate this
$ 0.000
0
messinaldo
art
6y
RE: SUNSET OVER A LAKE: My welcome back artwork after a long time.
I have much really been inspired by Acrylic.. That's much the reason I learn everyday from the tremendous artwork they keep doing. They keep me going and being the best. Yes I learn it
$ 0.000
0
2
messinaldo
poetry
7y
RE: A Legend In Your Romance
Wow this is a nice poetry. I must say that I love bit of it. Together we grow through a thousand new dimensions. I just love that part. Thanks much for sharing sir.. You made my day
$ 0.000
0
1
messinaldo
stateofthearts
7y
RE: March Arts Madness | Week 2 | $500+ Prize Pool | HOW TO PARTICIPATE
Nice one @stateofthearts.. My second entry on the way.. Nice work
$ 0.000
1
messinaldo
introducingmyself
7y
RE: Introducing myself
Welcome here man... Collect my whatsapp number from @kenneth2000 and add me up
$ 0.000
0
1
messinaldo
death
7y
RE: Man dies on a palm tree
Too bad
$ 0.000
0
1
messinaldo
travel
7y
RE: 📷 The first impression of the Buddha Monuments in Ko Samui!
Wow.. This is astonishing. It's really quite impressive. It's a nice place to visit.. Thanks for sharing sir
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.