49

messinaldo

messinaldo
A Petroleum engineer an upcoming professional footballer upcoming artist Chelsea fc fan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
514 Followers
317 Following
messinaldo
art
6y
My latest coloured pencil drawing: A pretty young lady
Hey beautiful steemians, It's been quite a lovely week for me and I much hope all is doing pretty fine? In a bid to being the very best I can be to entertain all my great friends here on steemit, i have
$ 0.043
6
8
messinaldo
art
6y
Pencil Portrait drawing of an old man: steps and processes
Hey everyone, I'm about to share another pencil drawing of mine. Just as often, I have challenged myself again to drew this portrait of an old man with beards. Achieving or making a great drawing is or
$ 1.152
11
6
messinaldo
art
6y
Pencil portrait of a young lady showing the step by step processes
Hey great steemians, I present to you another of my latest portrait drawing of a young lady. Just as often, I try challenging myself over some great new realistic drawing. Although it wasn't easy drawing
$ 0.386
6
4
messinaldo
art
6y
Colorchallenge: Lavender flower drawing
Flowers (roses) represent an important aspect of our lives. It's a symbol of love that much indicate how deeply we feel when presented to someone so special to us. Oftentimes am much inspired to take up
$ 0.197
8
4
messinaldo
art
6y
BEAUTIFUL MOON NIGHT STREAM PAINTING: My original artwork
Credit to Acrylic for perfecting my artwork, I own this great artwork to much of your tutorial guidelines. You are the best. Today, I have actually decided to share my latest artwork, which I called ''
$ 0.000
21
6
messinaldo
colorchallenge
6y
Colorchallenge: sunset over a lake
Yes, I made an amazing artwork today that pretty much reminds me that hardwork really pays. Even though it wasn't much noticed, it still worth something to cheer up for. The beauty of this great painting
$ 0.000
2
messinaldo
art
6y
SUNSET OVER A LAKE: My welcome back artwork after a long time.
Hey great steemians, Happy Sunday to you all, hope the weekend is much going well? It's been a long time but I'm finally back to give steemit all I can and entertain my great followers and those that are
$ 0.899
17
7
messinaldo
sportsphotography
6y
My original photography: Sports photography entry contest
Hey great steemians, This photo was taken on the 28th March, 2018 during the live match between Enyimba fc and MFM fc of the Nigerian professional football league. I was actually present to watch the match
$ 0.000
1
1
messinaldo
art
6y
My latest artwork: Girl with umbrella walking along the desert
Hey great steemians, It's really have been a long time since I last posted here, I must admit that I miss every single one of you but am much fully back to continue the great journey here on steemit. Today,
$ 0.702
10
stateofthearts
stateofthearts
7y
messinaldo reblogged
March Arts Madness | Week 2 | $500+ Prize Pool | HOW TO PARTICIPATE
With a fabulous week #1 of art submissions and activity now past, March Art Madness currently moves into the second week of its call for entries. For those just finding out about this incentive, see SOA's
$ 156.493
117
52
messinaldo
art
7y
Sunset at Lakeside! My latest landscape artwork
Everyday, am much inspired by the tremendous guidelines given by Acrylic to make young artist like myself to be better... So credit to Acrylic painting, you keep me being the best I can be in artwork.
$ 0.349
18
4
stateofthearts
art
7y
messinaldo reblogged
March Art Madness | Promote Steemit on Social Media | $500+ Prize Pool
During the classic Renaissance period, creatives, in combination with the entrepreneurial doers they associated with, played a key role to make incredible advances. But, how often, in the modern world—due
$ 174.943
292
150
Sunset
Here is my entry to the @goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank I much hope you love it. Camera: Nokia lumia Don't forget to upvote and leave a comment @messinaldo.
$ 0.000
1
1
messinaldo
art
7y
Moons alien planet! My latest original artwork
Hi steemians, Taking a new challenge is often something that worth the smile when we discover much that it's yielding a positive result. For few days now, I haven't posted anything yet because I was much
$ 0.800
24
17
olusegun3386
promo-steem
7y
messinaldo reblogged
THE URGENT NEED TO ESTABLISH A STEEMIT HEADQUATERS IN EACH COUNTRY :A RALLYING POINT FOR THE COMMON MAN :I AM PROSPECTING ON THE NEXT BIG EVOLUTION FOR STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA
I will not be economical with the truth here,and I will speak plainly,I am yet to see an African or a Nigerian as the case may be project a vision and mission were The steemit community will have its
$ 0.622
89
16
messinaldo
photography
7y
Street photography entry
Today, This is my entry to the @juliank's Friday Street photography contest. This is quite a street of Lagos, Nigeria i took long ago on my visit to the great city. It's quite beautiful that I decided
$ 0.285
13
1
messinaldo
photography
7y
The rising sun
Oftentimes, many beautiful things worth taking the cool picture of it and admire much of its greatness. I was much overwhelmed just on setting my eyes on this beautiful rising sun above the ocean level,
$ 0.354
83
3
messinaldo
art
7y
Deer at sunset! Messinaldo's landscape painting
Because the inspiration, guidelines and tutorial from Acrylic painting keeps me being the best with my painting artwork... I will keep on giving Acrylic all the credit to my ability to be able to challenge
$ 0.074
7
6
messinaldo
photography
7y
Original photography! Natural water fall
Hey beautiful steemians, Check out my latest photography captured with iPhone. Its a natural water fall. I actually took it on my visit to one of the communities here in Warri, Nigeria. It's a place that
$ 0.319
25
messinaldo
art
7y
Night palm trees! Messinaldo's original watercolor artwork
Hi great steemians, It's a beautiful new week and am wishing everyone a happy week ahead. This is my latest artwork, titled night palm trees. You can actually see that the painting reflect much on its
$ 1.477
58
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.