51

mehedi108

Mmh Maruf
i'm photo editor and grapics designer.If you upvote me, I will back you
Available
Used
Resource Credits
657 Followers
314 Following
Dhaka,Bangladesh
February 5, 2018
mehedi108
decenturion
6y
"DNCT টোকেন নিয়ে কিছু গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কথা"
আজ, আমি DCNT টোকেন সম্পর্কে কিছু অতিরিক্ত তথ্য দিবো। আমি আগ্রহী ছিলাম - প্রশাসনের (মন্ত্রীর পরিচালনা পর্ষদ) অর্থ হচ্ছে "যত তাড়াতাড়ি সরকারী প্রক্রিয়াকরণ চালু করে তা প্রত্যাহার সম্ভব হবে"। এবং
$ 0.000
4
3
mehedi108
health
6y
Healthy Tips || Blog-01
The risk of cardiovascular disease increases Img src According to the World Health Organization, the number of deaths in cardiovascular deaths worldwide is increasing. Many people believe that smoking
$ 0.095
14
2
3
mehedi108
bitcoin
6y
Disappointed for Bitcoin
I am very concerned for Bitcoin. Because day by day the Bitcoin value is decreasing.Thats why all cripto currency is also downing.Really we are all very disappointed. I don't know when again increasing
$ 0.025
7
1
mehedi108
photography
6y
The Beauty of Bangladesh
Location: Bangladesh Photo Credit: My friend Photo Edit: Me Device: Android phone Our country has many rivers.Padma is one of the biggest rivers in Bangladesh.Many people depend on river with many kinds
$ 0.019
16
1
mehedi108
life
6y
Traditional College! Traditional Rag Day?
Undoubtedly it was a great day . Yesterday we celebrated in our college (Inter 2nd Year Batch'19). Really we enjoyed a lots.It was a memorable day.We never forget this day. Photo-01(Rag Day Cake) What
$ 0.040
16
1
mehedi108
life
6y
Last day at college life!
Location:Dhanmondi 3, Dhaka, Bangadesh It was a great memorial day.Never forget that day. Very enjoyable time spent with college friends. College life is too short . But friendship is not too short.its
$ 0.021
18
3
mehedi108
life
6y
A enjoyed day with friends!
Location: At Tsc, University of Dhaka in Dhaka, Bangladesh With College friends. Well time spent with friends. Had a nice day. I was enjoyed by them.Very lovely time was! If you support me,I will support
$ 0.267
17
3
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beauty of Nature
Photo credit: My friend Photo edit : My friend Device : Android phone Time : Morning Thanks for sharing nice one with me.I m also sharing with us. Photo-01 Image: Butterfly Photo-02 Image: Natural Beauty
$ 0.000
1
1
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #Part-11
Beauty of nature Photo credit : Me Edit by :Me Device : Symphony i10 Capture time: Afternoon Image : Beauty of nature Photo-1 Sky of beauty Photo-2 Many days after I post content on steemit.So everyone
$ 0.494
19
4
3
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-10
Photo: Sky and natural Time: Morning Place: Rajshahi Would you like my photography? Then reblog and follow me. Don't forget Upvote and bellow comment please Thanks for visiting.
$ 0.042
11
1
3
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-9
Photo: Sunset If you like my photography? Then comment please and follow me Thanks for visiting
$ 0.701
16
8
5
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-8
Photo: Flower Would you like my photography? Then comment please & Follow me Thanks for visiting
$ 4.271
18
4
4
mehedi108
news
6y
Bangladesh has lost three rating points
Bangladesh lose seven ratings points to ICC ODi Rankings After losing the second ODI in West Indies, now Bangladesh's rating point 91. Before the start of the three-match one-day series against the West
$ 8.492
17
3
7
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-7
My photography Photo:Squirrel(pic no-1) Photo:Squirrel(pic no-2) Photo:Pigeon(pic no-3) Photo:Crow(pic no-4) My happiness is my photography.its my hobby.There are given some photo.its my photography.I
$ 3.119
15
3
5
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-6
Photo: Flower A flower can cheerful our mind .it gives refresh our mind and body.Am always searching for a best picture. Would you like my photography? Comment please , Upvote ,Resteem & follow me.
$ 0.128
13
1
4
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-5
Photo: Flower If you like my photography then comment plz And follow me Thanks for visiting
$ 0.281
14
3
3
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-4
Photo: Lake Place: Sdarghat,Dhaka, Bangladesh Time: Evening Would you like my photography? Then comment please Don't forget Upvote ,Resteem & Follow me
$ 1.282
19
6
7
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh#part:4
Beauty of Bangladesh nature Photo:Rice fields Rice fields look so beautiful . Bangladesh is very beautiful country in the world.Every years many tourist visit our country . They are enjoying our country
$ 0.714
16
1
4
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-3
Photo: Day laborer photo Credit: My friend If you like my photography then comment please and follow me. Never forget Upvote & Resteem. Thanks for visiting
$ 0.261
15
4
4
mehedi108
photography
6y
Beautiful Bangladesh #part-2
Time: Evening Place: Rail station Really look very wonderful sky. I'm always trying to be a great picture. Specially I like capture natural picture. Would you like my this photography? Then comment please
$ 0.217
14
3
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.