32

mechsammich

I'm an engineering student and a maker. Follow my blog for technical rambles and random (probably impactical) projects!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
183 Followers
39 Following
Physical: U.S. Mental: N/A
June 27, 2017
mechsammich
blog
7y
I can't stop starting projects...
Wow. I haven't been on Steemit in a bit! Recent travelling really got in the way of my usual routine. Anywho, I wanted to post a little summary of what I've started besides the Quadruped project! Here's
$ 0.109
3
3
mechsammich
blog
7y
Project blog: Reviving the quadruped
Alright Steemians, I've finally got some minor project progress worth blogging about! I've had this four-legged robot chassis sitting around since I built it last summer: It's a little rough, and definitely
$ 0.493
3
2
oflyhigh
arduino
7y
mechsammich reblogged
Arduino 开发不传之秘: 使用ATMEL328P Timer1 FAST PWM 直接控制伺服电机(Servo motor)
需求 想必接触过物联网(IOT)的兄弟姐妹们对Arduino不会陌生,没错,在ESP8266横空出世之前,Arduino Uno R3是当之无愧的最流行的物联网原型搭建平台,也是被使用最广的教学平台。回想起去年7月份的时候,我还写过两篇和Arduino有关的文章,大致是用Arduino计算我的个人资产何时能够超过DAN,现在看来,这想法真好笑;)
$ 294.626
113
16
6
joshuadavis
art
7y
mechsammich reblogged
Boba Fett Fan Art
A while back I had a storefront over at Society6... it's a pretty decent place, but I just wasn't seeing the kind of sales or interest as other venues (like here, for instance)... so I shut down the store...
$ 28.309
32
32
6
mrperozzi
travel
7y
mechsammich reblogged
Urban Exploration: Insane Asylum In The Fjords of Norway
Hey Steemanites! Today id like to share a more sinister urban exploring location. This time we visit the long since abandoned Luster Sanitarium, come join me! In the far reaches of the largest fjord in
$ 0.000
4
1
1
soundreasoning
music
7y
mechsammich reblogged
The Holy Grail of Music Theory: The Circle of Fifths (FAST MUSIC THEORY)
Want to understand what it means to "sing on key?" The following is the holy grail of music theory - the tree that all of the branches grow from. Understanding The Circle of Fifths will help
$ 484.976
267
66
38
dafahd
ether
7y
mechsammich reblogged
Ethereum Delirium: The Big List of Things You Should Know
In an effort to better understand Ethereum’s potential for disruption, I’ve aggregated this list of things you should know about the digital currency. “The intent of Ethereum is to create an alternative
$ 522.398
238
83
26
mechsammich
introduceyourself
7y
Allow me to introduce myself
Hello steem-folk! I've already posted a couple pictures and paragraphs, but I didn't really get around to writing a self intro, so here goes... Me in a Nutshell My name is Daniel (or Dan, whichever), right
$ 0.395
14
19
mechsammich
food
7y
もち美味しい!
Translation: mochi is delicious! Seriously, if you love trying new foods, and haven't ever tried any of this stuff, run to your local Asian market and grab a box... just be ready for a unique squishy
$ 0.000
2
2
mechsammich
life
7y
The Maker Movement and my local Makerspace!
Hello steem friends! One thing that I am very passionate about is the "maker movement". The maker movement is really just the concept of individual people pooling knowledge and resources to support
$ 0.032
4
2
1
mechsammich
adventure
7y
Urban Exploration: Tunnels!
I think many of us love a good adventure... but some don't realize how close to home a good adventure can be had! Apparently, this adventure was beneath my feet for years... check it out! I spent a solid
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.