Momentos random con valor y emociones 📸🖼️



a4xdowsEHuuZUYbQ_IMG_20240609_151332.webp
Lx7rueEbtyst9KEg_IMG_20240531_155335.webp
vQbxowsdWNgDADx8_IMG-20240527-WA0004.webp
K5Gv8VVu9HDzQFi4_IMG-20240521-WA0020.webp
rvQeStBek4CzrfNe_IMG-20240519-WA0014.webp
Bh38rPUdOAhdUndV_IMG-20240518-WA0002.webp
q1hWz5z1tmgp1CIj_IMG_20240519_130026.webp
G9UlSCHu42W2CZHZ_IMG_20240519_125629.webp
xuhxwP1S26jC9lRu_IMG_20240603_123331.webp

There is such an important connection between photography and what you feel when you see it. Looking through the gallery on my phone I was able to find these photos that may be normal and everyday, but for me they reflect quality moments.

If you see the photos of the flowers, my mum sends them to me so that I always have them in my mind and it makes my day when she does it, the same when I see the photos of my family. Very lost in the everyday life here we are still struggling to keep everything good for us. This is how a pair of bars or a reflection of trees in a pool of water can bring out unique and special feelings that I never want to forget. That reflection tells me how precious raindrops are and how everything comes to life when every drop of water falls.

A few simple bars can be the torment of a hard day, where everything seems to have no way out. In short, there is no explanation that is worth when subjectivity takes over and observes every detail in the environment.

I hope you like these photos and that you enjoy the beauty that each one holds. Greetings 🌷


Exclusive photos for this publication.
Banner created in Canva.
Text translated by Deepl.


English 🌻



Existe una conexión tan importante entre la fotografía y lo que uno siente al verla. Viendo la galería de mi teléfono pude encontrar estás fotos que quizá son normales y cotidianas, pero para mí reflejan momentos de calidad.

Si ven las fotos de las flores me las envío mi mamá para que siempre la tenga presente y me alegra el día cuando lo hace, lo mismo cuando veo las fotos de mi familia. Muy perdidos en la cotidianidad aquí seguimos luchando por mantener todo bien para nosostros. Es así como un par de rejas o un reflejo de los árboles en un charco de agua pueden emerger sentimientos únicos y especiales que no quiero olvidar nunca jamás. Ese reflejo me habla de lo valioso que son las gotas de lluvia y como todo coge vida cuando cae cada gota de agua.

Unas simples rejas pueden ser el tormento de un día rudo, donde todo parece no tener salida. En fin, no hay explicación que valga cuando la subjetividad toma el mando y observa cada detalle en el entorno.

Espero les gusten estas fotos y que disfruten de la belleza que cada una guarda. Saludos 🌷


Fotos exclusivas para esta publicación.
Banner creado en Canva.
Texto traducido por Deepl.



Foto de fondo para LinkedIn psicóloga infantil ilustrado floral verde y lila.gif



Verde Naturaleza Ciencia Blackboard Banner.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center